Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Explore your inner romantic with Armani Code by Giorgio Armani. This memorable scent mixes the fresh scent of apple with lavender and the spicy essence of cumin. Citrus and the aroma of woods complete the fragrance to create a beautiful blend. Introduced in 2004, this distinctive cologne for men is the perfect way to add style without overwhelming the senses. Splash it on to your skin before a date or a rendezvous with the one you love, and enjoy the heightened sense of passion it brings.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Love wearing code by Armani.....wear it all of the time......love putting my shirt on in the morning after I have put it on the day b 4........just smelling this makes me feel so much better.....I hope women enjoy the smell just as much as I do.....

Written by Mike Troupe on July 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

great scent from armani. every one wears Aqua di Gio, so it is nice to find something to smell different. This could be the new trend though, when it is finally discovered.

Written by lookin4anewsign on June 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This perfume is perfect for daytime or night time use not too strong and not too mild just right on the spot.

Written by Anonymous on May 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this cologne. It smells amazing, and doesn't wear off in 2 hours like some fragrances do. I am very satisfied!

Written by Jeremy on April 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I got this cologne for my husband as his other bottle was almost gone. He has several colognes but this is among one of his most favorites. I love the smell on him and will be sure to order again.

Written by Anonymous on March 31, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ordered this fragrance for my husband at Christmas, but it was out of stock. Fragrancenet advised me right away, also offered me a coupon toward my next order. I reviewed Armani Code from previous experience. It is a manly full body scent without being overpowering. I will definitely be back to shop Fragrancenet, great prices and superior customer service.

Written by Debi on January 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The aroma of this colonge is very nice. So much to have in anyone collection.

Written by R.L.Woods on December 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The cologne was perfect, the scent is lasting. The cologne has a scent that attracts other senses. It suits the need in which it was purchase got. Thank You Very Much

Written by 2sweet4honey1@gmail.com on November 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Armani Code...it is a long lasting and very masculine scent. I wear it all the time and feel very sexy wearing it.

Written by Anonymous on October 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lovely fragrance which gets me tons of compliments from ladies. Definitely something a single young man needs in his arsenal.

Written by Anonymous on September 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.