Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Kenzo Amour by Kenzo is a women's fragrance that has been on the market since 2006. This spicy fragrance's mix of rice, vanilla, cherry blossom, white tea, frankincense, thanaka wood and other ingredients makes it a fantastic choice for any casual occasion. With such a diverse collection of notes, Kenzo Amour is sure to draw attention to you wherever you go. Whether it's a night out with friends or a casual brunch with family, this perfume will bring you the compliments you want.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love this fragrance!!! It is an anytime fragrance day into a romantic evening. I have received so many compliments while wearing it :-)

Written by LeeAnn on April 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love all things Kenzo! The fragrance is so refreshing like you just stepped out of the shower.

Written by Winter on January 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Kenzo Amour is a fabulous sexy scent! It always makes me feel special. Good price and delivery service. Thank you.

Written by Lynn on November 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one of the very best reasonably priced fragrances on the market. It is simply beautiful. A spicy fragrance with some floral and woody notes and an unusual but lovely note of fresh steamed rice, lotus and frangipani. I love this!

Written by Rickyrebarco on August 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This was the first time I placed an order with Fragrancenet as Kenzor Amour is one of my all time favourites, and was very happy with the price and shipping to Australia. I love your promotions and recently purchased two more of my favourite fragrances. Thank you

Written by Anne on July 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love it! I purchased this unboxed and had no issues. Amour is one of my faves!

Written by Jay on July 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love it! Light yet holds scent throughout the day. I've purchased from this site before I'm very happy with the service I've received.

Written by simply chic on May 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love my Kenzo I only wear it when I am planning on spending some quality time with my husband. I would not wear it to work, its way too expensive to waste on work people.

Written by Tina on April 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Kenzo Amour. The scent is not strong what makes it suitable for the office and for a romantic dinner as well. My boyfriend loves it too.

Written by Sandy on December 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume Kenzo Amour the fragrance is perfect and sexy.

Written by zelia on November 23, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.