Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Glow After Dark perfume for women gives you a boost of confidence and lets your sexy side show through. The fruity scents of mandarin, orange, passion fruit and white cherry mingle pleasantly with florals like jasmine, peony and rose. A touch of musk and the aroma of tree moss and woods give this fragrance a hint of earthiness that adds a subtle feminine vulnerability. Introduced by Jennifer Lopez in 2006, this perfume works best for evening and special occasions when you want to sparkle and shine.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is an amazing scent, you have to try it to believe it . Everyone always tells me I smell so good!!! I love this perfume JLO after glow , its my favorite !!! Thank you JLO and thank you fragrance net for the amazing prices

Written by Jenissa on March 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It's a comfortable "lived in" fragrance that smells like a spicy baby powder at its base. With one spray you could wear it to the office, but more might be a bit too much. It's a clean scent with the depth and attraction of a perfume like Curious from Brittany Spears. It's not a "delicious food" type of fragrance that reminds you of dessert, but a warm and cozy bubble bath type, relaxed and comfortable with just enough spice for nighttime wear.

Written by Curly Hair Bear on January 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love this fragrance! Everyone compliments it and asks what I'm wearing vowing to own it. It has a hint of masculinity which I believe men love but still a sexy feminine vanilla woody touch. I would recommend this to any woman or man who wants to present his lovely lady this scent as a gift.

Written by Rachel on October 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Glow After Dark is one of my all time favorites from JLO. I call it my signature fragrance. When ever I wear it, people are asking what is it? or your smell so good. Men and Women both have asked me about what I am wearing. I put it on and hours, I mean hours go by I don't smell it but they can, they love it as much as I do. It can be worn anytime of the day or night or event.

Written by CG on March 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

every time i wair this perfume , may man goes crazy...he love it ... and i go out to work and everyone in my office loves it... clean and strong but not over powering at all. i love this perfume , the other one i love is stroll in the dark from jennifer lopez almost like it and better ....

Written by Jeanette on February 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the smell of Glow after Dark it is my favorite perfume by far. I just love it and it makes me feel good.

Written by Karen Helm on January 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent does not work with my body's chemistry and I end up smelling like a woman twice my age.

Written by andilynn on October 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Sexiest fragrance I have EVER smelled and/or owned! I wear it only occasionally when going out, & it ALWAYS gets Hubby "in the mood". I get tons of compliments on it. Very sexy fragrance for any age, a bit too intense for "daily" wear. I save it for special occasions, or when I want to spice things up a bit. ;)

Written by ShoeGirl on August 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Romantic, sexy delightful fragrance Wonderful for an evening out dancing!

Written by Anonymous on August 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just love the J Lo Glow After Dark, When ever I wear it I always get a compliment!! It's a scent that can be worn day or night, for that special event or special someone. Just a very soft sexy smell!! :)

Written by Ellen B. on June 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.