Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
If you like a flowery scent that is light and clean, Bvlgari Voile de Jasmin is the perfect women's perfume for you. Sweet but sophisticated, this airy fragrance delivers a unique floral combination of bergamot, iris, jasmine, lily of the valley and prelude rose notes. A splash of musk provides a hint of feminine softness that is both classy and understated. Introduced by Bvlgari in 2005, this casual women's perfume can be worn anytime and adds a touch of summer to every day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Jasmine is one of my favorite scents and the Bulgari version is fabulous. I feel so pretty when I wear it and invariably get compliments. Although I separate my scents into warm weather and cool weather, I take this one out in the winter to remind me of those lovely spring and summer days I am looking forward to.

Written by redsyd1. on May 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bvlgari Voile De Jasmin is a fragrance to wear everyday! I love it so much I brought the cream as well!

Written by Anonymous on January 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Perfect for evening and one you will not regret in purchasing!

Written by Anonymous on January 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Beautiful fragrance, but have to agree with brndy that it disappeared within an hour. I was so disappointed, as I've never experienced that with a fragrance before. Absolutely beautiful for about 45 minutes, and then completely disappeared.

Written by spriitzer on September 23, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am a huge Bvlgari fan and my collection has a wide range. Bvlgari Voile de Jasmin: is my summer fragrance. It's fresh and clean and it makes the air around you lighter. Invariably, both men and women ask what I'm wearing and say it's beautiful. One gentleman actually asked if his wife could sniff my neck!

Written by Chicky on May 02, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bvlgari Voile de Jasmin...What a lovely scent! Very soft and clean. This is appropriate for people of all ages, even young girls. But, it is not cheap or child-like. In fact, it is quite classy. This would make a great office perfume because it is so light. Pretty!

Written by Rebecca on April 17, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Bvlgari yellow (original) for many years; transitioned to blvgari fraiche for more fun and casual activities, but Jasmine Voile is my favorite, it is soft and clean. I can wear it for all activities, it last longer when I use the original lotion with it.

Written by jajones on February 28, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

BVLGARI VOILE DE JASMIN is just breathtaking. You start to wonder what is that "Pretty" smell in the air then realize its YOU! I recvd it at Christmas and I have not been able to let it go.. You have to LOVE this!!

Written by Serena on February 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one of the rare perfumes that I have bought two bottles of for myself and an additional bottle for my fiance's mother. Very nice and fresh. Beautiful.

Written by Evo from Michigan on October 08, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Voile de JasminThis is the first Bulgari fragrance I’ve gotten. It’s subtle, feminine, and downright intoxicating. I wish I’d gotten it earlier in the summer because I think this is one of those fragrances that would smell better when it’s hot and humid. It’s such a subtle fragrance that I’ve sniffed the air wondering, “What is that smell?” and I realize it’s the Voile de Jasmin that I have on.

Written by Jan on September 28, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.