Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Introduced by Bvgari in 2005, Bvlgari Rose Essentielle is a romantic, seductive scent that is perfect for a first date or a romantic getaway. The feminine fragrance features the floral notes of ottoman rose, prelude rose, jasmine and violet, combined with the spicy base notes of sandalwood and patchouli. It is perfect for those who desire a delicate, luxurious fragrance. Simply apply the perfume to the creases at your arms for a fragrance that will linger throughout the day without being overpowering.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Bvlgari Rose Essentielle is very romantic. There is another Rose fragrance that I was considering MK but this one is much more romantic and feminine. The delivery was quick, nicely wrapped, love it and they include samples of other perfumes in the box !! The price excellent even with shipping :)

Written by jrod on June 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I Love bulgari Rose essential, I use the lotion, to "layer" the fragrance. It makes it last longer, or if you want a lighter scent; wear it alone.

Written by Cheryl on December 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bvlgari Rose Essentielle is very nice with a moderate rose fragrance that is sure to capture the senses. I receive several compliments when wearing it usually in the spring months.

Written by Ms D on April 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It is a wonderful scent. I smell a hint of it all day. Even before I show for bed.

Written by Ms Regina on April 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My wife was very pleased. We have enjoyed rose fragrances for years... however, lately it has become difficult to find a well done one.. This fragrance is a great balance between the essential rose oil fragrance and subtle undertones... works well for any occasion and lasts a long time..

Written by Anonymous on January 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bvlgari rose is a remarkable scent i noticed this on a women when we were deplaning and asked her what is that lovely parfume you are wearing and she was gracious enough to say rose by bvlgari i thanked her and thought i would give a bottle to my wife, she likes to try other parfumes and she told me its a winner, guess shes going to put up with me for another 40 years

Written by les on January 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is an elegant fragrance that is very intense, a little bit goes a long way. Make sure you test it first before buying as it changes with skin types. Like the other reviewers I get a lot of positive comments and questions as to what it is.

Written by J-A on December 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bought this for my sister for Christmas because it is such a classy rose smelling scent. She loves it

Written by Nathan on November 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance. I bought it years ago in the "France" exhibit at Epcot. I was happy to find it again and it is as lovely as ever. My husband is sensitive to strong perfumes, but he loves this one.

Written by Anonymous on November 14, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I had thos bvlgari rose essential last 2 yrs and every time i wore it , i got fine compliment both woman and man. Suitable for evening or after rain . In love . But i guess now i changed to more oriental smell . But definitely it still in my collection

Written by Ms daisy on April 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.