Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Introduced in 2006, Polo Double Black by Ralph Lauren is a bold men's cologne that transcends traditional sensibilities with its intense blend of scents. Deeply masculine, this fragrance executes rich woods in its top layer and spicy nutmeg, pepper, and cardamom as it settles. It lends an aura of elegance and refinement to the wearer, making it the perfect evening scent to impress friends and strangers. Whether you're exploring the nightlife or meeting a date, Polo Double Black is sure to make you unforgettable.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Polo Double Black is my favorite cologne/aftershave. Women of all ages freely give compliments and want to know what fragrance it is. I wear it daily for all occasions.

Written by Fuzzy T. on August 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Polo Double Black Aftershave has a nice appealing fragrance.

Written by Sandra--J on March 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this scent and can't get enough of my husband when he wears it. It is sexy and masculine and one of the most desired (by me!) fragrances he has. I marked this as intense but only for the first hour and than it wears to a great scent, not overbearing at all. Men buy this if you want the woman in your life to be closer to you (and I do mean closer!). She will love it and you will love the results. Women this is a great gift for hubby and yourself.

Written by HappyinCO on March 23, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

looking for the deodorant and body wash as well inthis fragrance (Polo double black)

Written by anthonyg on March 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Polo Double Black is my number one cologne. This intoxicating fragrance is very unique. There are many good colognes on the market, but this stands out above the rest in my opinion.

Written by Schnak on February 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Polo Double Black is an excellent fragrance. It lasted 8 hours on me, which included a trip to the gym, and would have lasted longer had I not showered. PDB is a warm smell that doesn't overpower. It oozes class and sex appeal. The fragrance has some sweetness to it, but not cloying, I wouldn't mind smelling it all day. This is my personal holy grail of fragrances. Give it a try!

Written by Ty on January 24, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ordered Polo Double Black some time back and my wife and I both find it to be too sweet and not a particularly enjoyable scent. I'll be ordering something different next time.

Written by Anonymous on August 30, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This cologne smells so so good! This cologne is the reason I met my fiancé and fell in love! This stuff drives a woman crazy!!

Written by Anonymous on April 03, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this for my dad as a gift. Alas he prefers the sweeter colognes, (he snitched my Casmir perfume), but I adore this. It has that wonderful roasted coffee smell on a rich base. Gentlemen, if you wear this, look out for a redhead following close on your heels. It'll be me!

Written by DLP on November 03, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love the opening notes, dry down is not bad either.

Written by waltron on April 21, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.