Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Exceptional - Because You Are makeup has you covered. Elegance and luxury that was introduced in 2013 by Exceptional Parfums, these distinct products mix trendy color palettes and quality ingredients making them perfect for everyday use. Exceptional – Because You Are makeup is ideal for those who are looking for indulgences to enhance their natural beauty and streamline their beauty routine. Combine all products to create a gorgeous look!

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Exceptional is light and beautiful and just smells so wonderful. I'm very particular about the scents that I wear and haven't found one I love this much since Tova and Tova Nights. I just bought my Mom a bottle and she loves it too.

Written by Anonymous on September 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I enjoy wearing beautiful. It's a soft and sensual fragrance.

Written by Ellenia on September 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Received a sample of Exceptional in an order I got several weeks ago and decided to give it a try..............I LOVE IT! It is now one of my favorite scents. So clean and fresh, I would never had given this a chance unless I got a sample! Thank you!

Written by Richele on September 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

I am a beauty addict and I got Exceptional as a sample. I wore it to work, I work at a hospital, and the patient would complement me on this saying that it was a wonderful smell. Also my co worker asked what it was.

Written by Yolanda on August 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

the cologne doesnt last long even when layered with the soap and lotion love the soap and lotion

Written by Anonymous on June 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I received a sample with my order and I then ordered it right away and just totally love this. It is not overpowering like a lot of scents but it just lasts forever and forever. I gave all my other scents to my granddaughter. This is the only scent I use. If ur on the fence about ordering this fragrance, do it - do it - do it!!!!!

Written by Judi Mac on June 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A very EXCEPTIONAL fragrance, also bought bath& body

Written by msreign1203 on June 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It's wonderful, the light is great!!!!

Written by Anonymous on June 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love Exceptional For You! Thanks for the sample. I will be ordering it now! Not overpowering like some I have tried.

Written by Anonymous on June 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wonderful and light for the summer! It may come off a little strong but once it calms down its a great fragrance.

Written by Anonymous on May 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.