Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Lucky Brand shows the world it can do more than make great denim with Lucky Number 6, a casual perfume for women. This spicy fragrance combines lush notes of jasmine, peony, tiger lily, casheran, jasmine tea, lotus leaf, liquid amber, lychee and musk for an enchanting scent that will capture the attention of everyone in the room. Spritz this long-lasting fragrance on your wrists and neck, and enjoy hours of the wonderful floral aroma.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Out of all 3 perfumes I ordered this one BY FAR smells the best. No Lie! The smell is so divine and it's not overbearing.

Written by Rocky on June 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wore Lucky 6 for several years, then it just disappeared and I couldn't buy it anymore. Happy to say that one of my favorite perfumes is back and at a great price! Thank you Fragrance Net!

Written by Kat Spann on June 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband bought this for me when the perfume I had worn for year was discontinued since I am allergic to so many perfumes. I am careful but can wear this one and do so all the time. love it and the bath gel remains true to scent

Written by crazygram on April 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lucky Number 6 is the best. I haven't been able to find it for years. I used to wear it everyday for a long time. I finally found it on this site. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I get complements all the time. I am so happy I have it again and I know wear to go to get more when I run out. It last a long time and so does the scent. You can wear this at any time.

Written by June on February 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love, love, love this scent, whenever I always get (wow)what are you wearing you smell so good, Since I have made this my signature scent I hope you guys will contuine to sell it, especially since you cant buy it anywear else. NOW what I really need are some gift sets to included Lotion, body wash and spray, if you could do that, we (I) would be in business. Again, thanks so much for keeping on your product line. Sincerely

Written by chaundra on January 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I use to wear this scent in my early twenties and I still love it in my thirties.

Written by princess77 on May 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I normally don't like spicy or sweet fragrances, but this one tones down and seems to please even the most picky pallets. It gets better with time. Hard to find in stores, so pleased to find it here.

Written by qtmisty on December 31, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I get so many compliments on this fragrance Lucky #6...I have shared it with many other women...most recently, a friend in Maine, who asked me about it a day after we had seen one another and she commented how good my scent was!! Love it...keep it in your inventory PLEASE!!

Written by Julie on December 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This smells so good I love it! I wish I had bought a bigger bottle. I just got it today and intend on wearing it for a long time.

Written by Jello on November 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Everyone is correct...this is the first fragrance I've worn in years where total strangers have told me I smell nice and ask what I am wearing. It's soft, floral, yet with a faint oriental twist. This is perfect for office, casual wear. I don't think it's strong enough for "evening" wear, but who cares. It's perfect for every other ocassion. Can't find it in stores, so I hope FragranceNet keeps carrying this.

Written by Anonymous on September 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.