Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Introduced in 2006, Prada by Prada is as refined and luxurious as its maker. This sophisticated men's cologne possesses a rich, spicy profile concocted from the influences of mandarin, bergamot, and cardamom mixed with a base of ripe leather and delicate saffron. Bold and masculine without being overpowering, this scent is a long-lasting daytime fragrance. A dab of Prada on your wrists creates a robust, lingering scent that's sure to attract compliments from friends and strangers.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

For Prada

by Prada

Love this on my husband.

Written by Anonymous on May 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this fragrance on my husband. I told him that i would never let him run out.

Written by A Jackson on July 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great frag, consistent with the Prada line, actually the best from the male line

Written by Anonymous on June 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance (PRADA AMBER Homme) is a must have for your collection. It's great for any occasion, sure to bring complements.

Written by Andre S. on April 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Givenchy (Play), Versace (Signature and Eau Fraiche) Burberry (Touch) and Prada (Amber) are my top favorites. Can't wait to buy Prada (Amber). Incredible longevity, and gives off a very nice base note. This is definitely next on my list. Mark my words fragrancenet.... I'm coming back for this one.

Written by Michael on March 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this as a gift for my nephew. I had never smelled it. He came by my house and I said to him "I hope that's Prada that you're wearing". It was. The scent was awesome. Not overpowering at all. Very masculine. I recommend this for guys. The women's version is a beautiful scent on my daughter.

Written by Gino 54 on January 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I loved it. How good it felt the labdanum with amber that gives a delicate touch, sophisticated and very beautiful. With all due respect that is an addictive drug and I'm addicted to it.

Written by Davi Willie on January 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love Prada it has a very good smell that scent life will last almost all day, just a great fragrance.

Written by Rich T on December 14, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

PRADA (AMBER) homme, is perfect. The best to man that want be remembered for ever. It is elegant, but can use in day. Is the signature of a special men. Remember me the MEDITERRANEO sea. GEORGEUS!

Written by MARIA LUISA on December 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great fragrance with clean, sexy tones. I highly recommend this to the sensual man.

Written by albw3 New Orleans on November 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.