Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Comptoir Sud Pacifique Vanille Extreme by Comptoir Sud is a sweet and alluring perfume for women. It mixes three varieties of vanilla-vanilla sugar, vanilla absolute and vanilla bean-for full effect. Hints of heliotrope and milk round out the scent's bouquet. First brought to the market in 2006, this perfume works well for casual events and romantic engagements. The fragrance also provides a great finishing touch for casual clothing as well as outfits appropriate for a night on the town.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I've always been a fan of Comptoir Sud Pacifique, and I'm so glad I gave vanille extreme a try. It smells absolutely delicious! It's a true vanilla scent, very warm and inviting. It reminds me of Victoria's Secret Vanille Caramel that was discontinued in the 90s, and I've been looking for a replacement ever since. This is the one! My husband really likes it, too. It's not a kid-type scent, it's a comforting, full-bodied vanilla that smells kind of exotic. I wear it often and enjoy it very much!

Written by DiamondGirl on July 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I hope my review stands out among all the others I read before buying this product. I read nothing but good reviews on how its amazing! ...I will say that it is very nice for some people but it smells a little fake to me and I bought it for my mom who cant wear anything strong I thought it would be a yummy baking vanilla scent, it is more of a perfumey vanilla and it is to strong for her...So I will say it does smell good but a little on the strong side for me.

Written by Anonymous on June 06, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

THE BEST EVA!!! women want me, men want me NO JOKE!!! crazy good!! please keep it in stock for eva!

Written by Erika on December 23, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Comptoir Sud Pacifique Vanille Extreme is the best fragrance I have ever come across. I'm very sensitive to smell so this is perfect as you can smell it but it doesn't overpower. I get so many compliments when people smell this on me. The only drawback is that it needs to be applied again during the day as it does wear off. Otherwise, PERFECTION! If you love vanilla, this is the best way to go

Written by Suze on December 14, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The moment I sprayed this on, people were asking me what it was. It's not overpowering, and has a sweet caramel vanilla scent. I love it!

Written by Dayle C. on November 29, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Vanilla Extract, with sticky sweet caramel...AWESOME!!!

Written by Anonymous on November 10, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Comtoir Sud Pacifique Is the best Vanille scent ever. The Men love it!!! When I go to my work out there's a trainer who go's nuts over it... follows me around saying how great I smell!! Please keep it in stock I plan on buying alot of it. It's a vanille caramel cotton candy, kinda scent Love it!

Written by Sharon on August 06, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Comptoir Sud Pacific Vanille Extreme Is the best Vanilla scent I have found since Victoria Secrets "Vanille Carmel" that was retired in the 80's. I wear it day or night. I have never got so many compliments on this scent in my life I absolutley love it, and more importantly Men love it and always ask what I'm wearing that I smell so great!!! Please keep it in stock!!

Written by Sharon on August 01, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

If you're a vanilla lover like me,(think vanilla extract or vanilla cake batter), this is for you. This scent is somehow relaxing and comforting; yet sophisticated; not childlike cologne. Remember, this is PURE VANILLA; do not expect an amalgamation of other scents. Would highly recommend.

Written by Linda on July 29, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.