Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Full of strong dualities, Ange Ou Demon is a fragrance for the angelic woman with a devilish streak running through her. Introduced in 2006 by Givenchy, this fragrance is perfect for evening wear with your favorite little black dress. Top notes of exotic orchidee, safran and ylang ylang tease the senses while woodsy whiffs of pallisander and oak enshroud you in mystery. Claim your innocence with fresh notes of fresh thyme blanc, fleur de lys, and tonka bean.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

this is the scent classification......Tonka Bean, Vanilla, Mandarine, Orchidee, Safran, Ylang Ylang, Fleur de Lys, Pallisander wood, Oak Absolute, Thym Blanc. LOVE THIS PERFUME!!!

Written by hap on December 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ange Ou Demon perfume by Givenchy....I simply love this perfume and get so many compliments from men and women no matter when I am. I would highly recommend this perfume to everyone!!!!

Written by hap on December 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was first introduced to Ange ou Demon by a 20 something and liked it. Then I found out a friend in my age group 50+ had bought it so I did too and love it!!!!

Written by Nanmarga on June 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really love this scent.

Written by Karrie on September 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Givenchy's perfums so I'm always changing among Very Irresistible in its different versions and Play, but this time I decided to change to Ange Ou Demon that I had tried 5 years ago... and now I can't live without it, I really love it, it is sweet enough and lasts a long time.

Written by Cynthia on August 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

First let me say that FragranceNet is fabulous. I ordered on a Friday at noon and received it the next Thursday (this was even after the Fourth of July holiday). Very impressive. I have worn Ange ou Demon for years. It is truly a sensual fragrance that seems to provoke men. Wearing Ange ou Demon makes a woman feel like a woman --- even while fishing a bass tournament!

Written by Kim on July 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ange Ou Demon, a friend who is a perfume hound gave me a bottle of this. Said it reminded her of me from the moment she smelled it. I have to say it certainly does smell fabulous! My man tells me I smell like sin when I wear it..... I have compliments everywhere I go from both men and women when i am wearing it. Love, Love, Love this one!

Written by seablue36 on June 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ange ou Demon by Givenchy smells like a vampire in a church (okay, a church filled with incense). COMPLETELY sick. I'm 27 years old and I love it. This fragrance goes well with a sexy black dress and a goblet of blood (or a stake)!

Written by liquor.ish on March 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am 65 year's old and very attractive. I have worn Chanel 5 , Burberry , and Mariage Amariage. My daugher gave me a sample of the Ange ou Demon about a year ago and WOW . I cannot tell you how much I love it and I get compliments on it all the time. I can even wear it to church and people love it . I get comments from all ages and even strangers will say "what are you wearing it is devine", Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Written by Susan Herman on October 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ange ou Demon is a paradox of ethereal and innocence infused with a nocturnal mysterious quality. The scent is transformative...like turning the corner of day suddenly into the night. The woman who wears this fragrance expresses her faith in femininity and the eccentric. The mixture dries down to a soft and powdery finish. I find it is best suited for special occasions: evening and black tie.

Written by ptillot on August 23, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.