Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
A distinctive daytime scent from iconic designer Calvin Klein, Euphoria Men cologne is a spicy, moderate fragrance that carefully balances a variety of essences. First introduced in 2006, Euphoria Men has a rich, appealing construction that combines base notes of chilled sudachi, raindrop accord and solid amber with patchouli, creamy suede and cedar leaf. This appealing and resonant scent is the perfect choice for a broad variety of events, including coffee dates and picnics.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love Euphoria for men on my husband. I tried it because I wear Euphoria for women and LOVE it! I get compliments when I wear it and I love the scent on others. I never tire of smelling the women's or men's fragrance.

Written by Anonymous on July 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Euphoria is one of the best cologne for men that Calvin Klein makes. I love this product.

Written by Anonymous on February 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Euphoria by CK, I say flowery but in the MOST masculine way possible. I don't wear it often but when I do I tend to wear it at night for social event when I'm with my wife. Its fresh and isn't too intrusive when around others provided you don't spray more than 2-4 sprays. Lasts a good 3-5 hours, also another reason why I think its a good dinner party kind of cologne, lasts just long enough to get you through an evening.

Written by VanB on November 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I love this smell on my hubby he tried it a few weeks ago and I had to get it for him. Thanks no one could bet your prices.

Written by Anonymous on September 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

OK, fresh scent. Not up to all its hype. Prefer Paul Sabastian or Obsession for men. Can't wait to try Obsession Night. Like spicier scents then Euphoria.

Written by murphy on June 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very good smell, elengant and sportbat the same time, perfect for any occasion.

Written by allan on January 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this fragrance, the price is excellent and although it says it is packaged as a tester, you could give this as a gift and no one would know the difference.

Written by kirksdad on December 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Euphoria by calvin klein for men anyone age 18 and over can wear it

Written by Carly2009 on October 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The smell is just awesome! I keep saying this is the smell I've been looking for my entire life. But I'm very disappointed to see it only last for about 3 hours. After that it can only be noticed by people who hug you or come very close. I'm also very disappointed to see the box and the bottle original number have been cut off. This made me wonder about the origin of this product...

Written by loureirogui on October 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Smells amazing but only lasts a couple of hours.

Written by Anonymous on October 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.