Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Introduced by Houbigant in 2004, Quelques Fleurs Royale is a casual, feminine fragrance that is perfect for wearing to the office or to your next lunch with friends. The perfume combines the subtle base notes of white musk, precious amber and sandalwood, with the light floral tones of Moroccan rose, Egyptian jasmine and Indian tuberose. Spray the fragrance on the creases of your elbows for a scent that will last all day without being overpowering.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have been using this fragrance for three years and I love it. I always get compliments when I wear it,

Written by Anonymous on January 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this fabulous, feminine scent. My new favorite and such a great price through your site!

Written by Leepersmom on May 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love this perfume ! Now I can afford to enjoy it more often. This perfume can be worned at anytime to be enjoyed by all!

Written by Mrs.C on March 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE LOVE this scent. Received as a gift and get compliments every time I wear it. The scent is so delicate not overpowering! LOVE it!!!!!

Written by Anonymous on February 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This perfume is divine....smells so mature and royal and expensive....it's like vintage scented face powder , and it lasts so much...love it to death !

Written by Lady Karma on December 31, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent. I have used this quelques for 16 years awesome ! I have tried other lots of other fragrants,but this takes the cakes of scents.

Written by clara w. on May 03, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Queleques Fleurs Royal is an awesome perfume. I will never wear anything else

Written by Anonymous on July 21, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am not a huge fan of flowery scents but this is beautiful. Bergdorf Goodman had this fragrance for 130.00 for the small bottle. It also had a long scent life. I highly reccomend this!!!

Written by Sonia on January 07, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice subtle flowery smell with a touch of powder.

Written by Emily on October 15, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Soft powdery - need to come close to smell but it lasts.

Written by Ines on August 30, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.