Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Youth Dew Amber Nude is absolutely wicked and tantalizing! Many thanks to FragranceNet!

Written by Susan on August 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was told that they no longer made this product anymore and was horrified. I absolutely love it and have gotten some on line but now they are out. I sure hope that you get some more in. I don't know what I will do if I can't find it. :(

Written by Stevie on July 14, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ran out of this fragrance and have been trying to order it again with no success. Please restock.

Written by O. Ruperto on July 06, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing YOUTH DEW AMBER NUDE for as long as it has been out .Hurry and get some in stock my supply is runing out.

Written by kuntrycook on May 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Youth Dew many years. When Yourh Dew Amber was introduced I purchased it and fell in love. It has a very sensual scent. Please PLEASE bring back this fragrance. These are the only two scents that I have ever been able to wear.

Written by Linda....Ohio on August 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love Amber Yourh Dew. I had purchased it 2 years agofrom our company store Estee lauder) and went to get more only to find it discontinued. I was thrilled to find on Fragrance Net and hope you continue to stock it. It truly is a wonderful scent. Thank you!!!

Written by marymary1st@yahoo.com on July 13, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Youth Dew Amber Nude is the most wonderful scent I have used in a long time. I have not been able to purchase anywhere anymore aand felt betrayed. When I saw it on line I was ecstatic and hope I can purchase it for a long time to come. Thank you FragranceNet!

Written by marymary1st@yahoo.com on June 29, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Amber Nude by Estee Lauder is the only fragrance I've worn in my lifetime that continues to get attention everytime I wear it. It gets noticed by as many females as it does males. This brilliantly inspired piece of "art" has been discontinued....SHOCKINGLY!! Please, Please, Please bring it back Estee Lauder.....your customers are desperate!

Written by AmberNudes4me on June 19, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance. Have been wearing it for about 2 years and always get compliments on this fragrance from men and women alike. Love it!

Written by Anonymous on May 27, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Youth Dew Amber Nude! I have been wearing it since it was first introduced around 2004. I receive compliments everyday about this wonderful fragrance from both men and women! I wear it all the time - not just for evenings! The scent is so different from the usual scents that it catches you in a pleasant surprise. During the day it has a flirty spicy smell and as the day goes on it seems to intensify into a more romantic musk smell! I am so grateful that I am able to buy it online since they don't carry it in stores anymore. I will continue using Amber Nude for as long as it is available.

Written by Monica Torres Scafidel on April 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.