Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Amarige Mariage by Givenchy is a casual fragrance that can be worn every day in the office and straight to the boardroom. Introduced in 2006, this feminine fragrance will let others know you appreciate sophistication and elegance. It combines spicy aromas of patchouli, cinnamon, bitter orange and sandalwood with floral notes of jasmine and magnolia. Spritz this perfume on your pulse points for a scent that will add confidence and last all day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Represents the sexiest perfume I have ever used. Pls advise if this comes in bath oil also. I thoroughly enjoy the constant comments I receive from this perfume.

Written by Janet Brown on May 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lovely, wonderful, refreshing and sexy. What more can I say? I love it.

Written by Teddypie on December 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i got a sample of this with my amariege and i fell in love with it. i bought some and am so glad i did. i just love it glenda,highlands,texas

Written by glenda, highlands,texas on March 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i have been using this scent for a while and i love it. it lasts foreever and smells teriffic i just love it. glenda, highlands,tx.

Written by glenda, highlands,texas on March 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

One of my favorite's. I love most Gievenchy (sp!) I also love the new Lancome frgrances--they are killing me-as I have to have each and every one. I so wish I were the type to wear one fragrance abnd stick to it--but not this gal!!! Fickle-Fickle!!!!

Written by boatskryder on November 24, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have searched for years for a fragrance that fit me. here it is! It is devine. Likie everyosays, people stop to ask what you are wearing-not inn a "it's too loud" type of a waay--but a way that you kino0w that want to tget their hands on a bottle : - 0! I have to admit that i also love Very irresistable by Ginenchy as well===that company has frangrance down to a tee! LOVE IT ALL!!! STARTED WITH AMERAGE

Written by K-GAL on November 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn this fragrance since 2007. I wear nothing else but this scent. I get complimented on it, at least weekly at the office and other times when I'm out socially. My husband loves it. Please don't ever change it!

Written by Kathy on July 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Amarige Marriage has become my signature fragrance. I wear it everyday,everywhere. People have stopped me and asked what perfume I'm wearing, that's how good it is. I do wish I could find the larger size again however.

Written by janis on January 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i had this parfume 5 yrs ago and couldnt find it thank you for carring it ...got 2 everyone stops you about the wonderful scent..Do Not change it or drop it.. love it!!!!!! amariage mariage.

Written by c. on January 15, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

amarige mariage by givenchy is a wonderful fragence,when i wear it i get all sort of compliments all day long,my 5th bottle. katy tx.

Written by Anonymous on June 16, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.