Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Baby Phat Golden Goddess is an enticing women's fragrance from Kimora Lee Simmons. First introduced in 2006, it features a full range of exotic notes such as patchouli, night orchid, blue lilies, and even bubbling champagne and caramel. Most appropriate for daytime use, this complex yet accessible fragrance is your ideal complement for a favorite outfit. When faced with a busy schedule, apply this scent to feel instantly luxurious and inspired by a lifestyle of impressive elegance.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

There are only a few celebrity fragrances I like and this is one of them. It is a very romantic, alluring scent. When you put it on it almost makes you feel like you are wrapped in cashmere or silk. The patchouli and sandalwood notes are divine. This scent is perfect for casual use since it is not over bearing but would be great for a night out or a date as well. It lasts all day and does not bother my allergies at all. I hope they never stop making it!

Written by Cassandra on April 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the best fragrance that I have ever found. I can wear it anytime, anywhere and anyplace. It is just such a wonderful smelling scent that I feel like a rich person wearing it. I love it, love it, love it!!!

Written by Shirley on September 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I hope you will always produce this perfume. I love it for all occasions. It has become part of me, because everyone who encounters me identify me with this fragrance. My husband used Copenhagen Musk and the same was true of his identity. I hope Kimora never abandons us by stopping production of it.

Written by Judy Allen on April 05, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Golden Goddess by Baby Phat is my only choice in perfume. I love it. I am having a problem locally finding a place to purchase it, but now I can find it here online. Thanks so much.

Written by Anonymous on November 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

An intense fragrance, gives the chills upon first encounter. Really "mello".

Written by Kavvy on June 22, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

like the same says "Golden Goddess"..if you want to fell that way, put it on!!!!!

Written by sweet-t on April 29, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love it! I fee very romantic when I wear it. I think it's great scent for going out to dinner or on a date.

Written by christa j on February 13, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My son bought me Baby Phat Goddess for christmas in 2008, I love the fragrance and lotion. I ran out and had to get another big bottle to last me.

Written by Maria H. on September 12, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume, I received it for a x mas gift in '07 and it is still with me! My fiancee loves it also, perfect for 'special' moments also.

Written by Christina M. Aguayo on February 19, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

After reading the reviews on Baby Phat Golden Goddess I was slightly disappointed to find that it smelled nothing like I expected it to. I say "slightly" because it still smelled very nice, and my husband said he liked it as well.

Written by PLN on January 25, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.