Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Made by Bob Mackie, the Mackie Iridescence perfume is designed to give women an astonishing fragrance that pairs well with their natural beauty. Introduced in 1991, this oriental floral fragrance involves a mixture of cassia and peach that provides a nice aroma from the initial spray until it finally dies down. This is the perfect casual perfume for women to use throughout the day to add a little something extra to their appeal.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Mackie is wonderful I get so many people asking what I'm wearing because it smells so good I can eat this stuff. It is a kind of sweet smell after u have it on it stays with u even after u shower good for smokers,it hides the smoke try it,WONDERFUL. CHRISTINE

Written by Christine on December 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Another very nice fragrance from Mackie. Good for everyday wear. I cant say that I love it but I really do like Iridescence. Happy with the purchase, a nice anytime scent.

Written by Kimberly Parmenter on September 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Mackey has done it again. Another lovely fragrance that I will use for the rest of my life!

Written by Senora on May 17, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Mackey has done it again. Another lovely fragrance that I will use for the rest of my life!

Written by Senora on May 17, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This perfume is very soft and sweet. My new man just loves it. I would recommend this for the ladies.

Written by Terrific on December 31, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the way Mackie Iridescence smell it's like a scent you can wear anywhere, it has an intoxicating smell that lingers, where ever you go. The men just love my perfume.

Written by Cassie on December 12, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Iridescence is intoxicating! I absolutely love it. I wear it morning, noon night I love this fragrance........

Written by Tenisha W on August 26, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The smell is intoxicating. The body lotion stays with you. It softens and makes you smell eatable. It's up there with, Beautiful, Passion, Sun Moon and Stars.

Written by Anonymous on April 14, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lovely romantic scent. A bit like a toned-down Organza.

Written by Linda on November 10, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.