Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Explore your feminine side with Live Luxe perfume by Jennifer Lopez. This beautiful fragrance for women mixes notes of peach, juicy pear, muguet petals, soft amber, diamond musk, amethyst, and freesia for a perfect, soft blend. Introduced in 2006, Live Luxe is the perfect way to add style and softness to your casual activities. Splash it onto your skin before heading out to go grocery shopping or run errands and enjoy the excitement it brings to everyday activities.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Love all of Jlo's fragrances! My neice got me this & I just love how it makes me feel. Like the Diva herself!! Loving it!!

Written by VeeSexy on September 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I loved this perfume, it was definitely a good buy!

Written by Kimmie D on July 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

One of my all-time favorite scents!! It's amazing. I NEVER buy repeat bottles of perfume, I usually like to try something new & different, only twice in my life have I bought the same perfume more than once, and this is one of them. A million times better than it's predecessor, Live... it was like the terrible first try & they really got it right with Live Luxe.

Written by Anonymous on July 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My perfume of choice... Live Luxe by Jennifer Lopez! Everybody asks me what I'm wearing!! When my order came this time my daughter who's twenty-five started using it,she's always liked the way it smelled on me. This is an ideal perfume for any aged girl/woman it lasts along time. Very reasonably priced also!!

Written by Hummingbird on June 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this Fragance is one my favorites by Jennifer Lopez, is perfect for anyone for any day!!!

Written by Katy on June 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

live is clean fresh i do not have any headaches

Written by sweetness on April 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

can not do with out this perfume in my collection I LOVE it

Written by Delaine on March 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I Love It.

Written by Anonymous on March 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love this scent even got it for my daughter

Written by Anonymous on February 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one of my favorites. I change many scents but this one stays true.

Written by Donna on February 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above EUR€48,36 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.