Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
From the house of Elizabeth Arden comes the exciting scent Provocative Interlude. Since 2006, women have turned to this fragrance to create a memorable spark. Combining fruity top notes with middle notes of champagne and guava, this fragrance walks the line between sweet and serious. Provocative Interlude offers just a hint of lightness while maintaining a strong presence. You can feel confident wearing this fragrance during evening or day hours to grab the attention of those around you.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Provocative Interlude......smells very nice and a bit different that the sweeter perfumes I am used to wearing. This scent smells a little floral yet a little sweet, and has a little musk. I like wearing this perfume to work but I think it would make a nice anytime perfume too.

Written by Anonymous on October 23, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Elizabeth Arden "Provacative interlude" is truly sensual. This is the only fragrance I will purchase over and over again.

Written by Danyella J on September 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My Mom Loves this fragrance, she stated" it smells good enough to eat" Love IT...<<<>>>

Written by granny5 on August 03, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this and I haven't worn anything else since this perfume came out. I got some for christmas several years back and I have not bought anything different. I LOVE IT! I also get many many compliments every time I wear it.

Written by Anonymous on June 22, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I haven't ever seen a bad review so I ordered this upon the great reviews, here and other places. It's just as delightful as everyone said. I like it has a boozey scent along with it. Extremely happy I bought it!

Written by Karen on March 31, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is very subtle yet exquisite. I received many compliments while wearing it. The scent is so pleasant that it makes you close your eyes and smile.

Written by JadedSecrets on December 18, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Provocative interlude is a wonderful fragance, elegant and flowery it makes you feel sexy when you´re wearing it.

Written by Galeandra on November 10, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My sister gave me Provocative Interlude for Christmas 2yrs ago, and Ive worn it ever since. Not a day goes by without someone complimenting me on my fragrance!

Written by Cindy on November 09, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume. I will always where this, it's a scent that never gets old and I always get complements that I smell so good.

Written by Nancy on April 26, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

very airy, not overpowering, sexy others want to know what fragrance is that

Written by desiree on February 03, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.