Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
As the name implies, Clean Fresh Laundry women's perfume exudes a just-showered cleanliness that gives you confidence and energy. Introduced by Dlish in 2005, this casual scent works well for outdoorsy women who don't want to wear a heavy fragrance. The combination of Brazilian orange, cotton blossom, Mexican lime, rose otto and white jasmine give this a flowery freshness that is clean, but not overwhelming. A hint of musk provides a smooth earthiness that makes this perfume fresh without being too flowery or soapy.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I bought the tea lights in the fresh laundry scent and while the scent was beautiful when I opened the boxed, exactly what I wanted, unfortunately they didn't burn with the scent. In fact, you couldn't smell them at all while they were burning. Also the burn time was extremely short. Lovely smell but no staying power.

Written by stacey on June 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one fragrance i enjoy smelling clean fresh laundry candles, cant wait to try the perfume.

Written by Anonymous on March 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is that perfume for a women that enjoy smelling good in an effortless way. I like those perfumes that no matter how much you spray it's not offensive. It lasts a good 4-5 hours then just kind of softens but you can still smell it on your skin. I know the bottle isn't fancy but it goes along with the "clean" theme I think.

Written by HoneyDoll on August 01, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great scent!

Written by aAnne on June 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Clean Fresh Laundry truly smells like crisp, clean laundry. Too bad it doesn't hold very long. My new favorite fragrance!

Written by Marian K. on May 23, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Clean Fresh Laundry is a lovely clean and fresh scent- one of the best fragrances I have run into in a long time. It truly smells like crisp, clean sheets just taken off the clothes line. Too bad it doesn't last very long (approx. 3 hours).

Written by Marian K. on May 22, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is probably my favorite scent in the CLEAN line, closely followed by Provence. I love how fresh and comforting this scent is. A few spritzes of this perfume and I have a smile on my face. I always receive compliments whenever I wear this...I am sure you will too. Highly recommend!

Written by PWONG88 on February 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really enjoyed this fragrance because its a Fresh, Clean Scent! For one, this fragrance smells like fresh launder clothes... Just like its Called! It is a great scent for anyone!

Written by Tess on February 07, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wonderful perfume! It's like putting your nose into... Fresh laundry... ;)

Written by Caroline on January 19, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Pleasant to have on my skin. Reminds me of fresh laundry from the dryer & Bounce fabric softner.

Written by Sl on November 02, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.