Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Smells lovely. I kept sniffing myself. Stacked Style Dolce Dew

Written by Nish on March 24, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

IT'S MY FAVORITE PERFUME AND MY BOYFRIEND'S TOO!!! HE GOES CRAZY WHEN HE SMELLS IT! SMELLS SO GOOD IT'S LIKE A DRUG!!! I RECOMMEND THEIR SCENTS HIGHLY!!! THE SCENTARETTES ARE AMAZING IF YOU CAN FIND THEM! THEY'RE HIGHLY CONCENTRATED OIL THAT LAST FOR A LONG TIME!!! A+!!!

Written by Anonymous on August 11, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a fun frangrance. I love wearing it in the summer. It is light and very femanine.

Written by Anonymous on January 08, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have one of of these perfumes and its lovely.

Written by Nicki on January 07, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this fragrance is absolutley the best unknown scent I have ever smelled. it has the power for attraction but at the same time it is soft. I purchased this at a department store that discounts designer named product but have never seen it anywhere else. It is definitely a good find and has now taken the place of my favorite perfume.

Written by Michelle on December 12, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

ROCOCO ROUGE GELEE - Orange zest and spice. A subtle, carefree fragrance. Quite wearable, blends into skin well. I bought this because it contains coriander which I love.

Written by Ginny on November 20, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I get so many complements when I wear this perfume. Everyone loves the way it smells on me. I recommend you buy the small perfume gel item. It fit's in your cosmetic case and you can travel with it anywhere. Love it!

Written by Viv on November 05, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love it

Written by diana on September 18, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.