Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
Pure Sulfate And Carcinogen Free Ingredients Derived From Natural Ingredients, Specifically For Color Treated Hair, Only Certified Organic Botanicals Multi-Protein Complexes And Aromatherapy Essential Oils, 100% Vegan And Not Tested On Animals

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Pureolgy is a terrific shampoo and conditioner. I tried to go cheaper and after two months regretted the decision. Purchasing on FragranceNet made the price a little easier to handle AND is making my hair wonderful and shiny.

Written by Pamela on September 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My hair is long thick and coarse and felt like a horse tail. Now with Pureology I love my soft thick hair. People ask me all the time what I use on my hair and I tell them. It may be a little pricy but I am worth it, aren't you?

Written by DeAnn on July 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Pureology Products are wonderful for shiny hair. I have been using them for three years so obviously I like their products. Even in humid hair when the humidity kind of frizzes your hair it is stil shingy. That's a good thing.

Written by Sandie on June 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this product is what I needed for my hair which is pureology hydrate shine max and at a good price for the product thanks

Written by Helen R. Ortiz on March 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Pureology shampoo and conditioner are the best I've ever used. Well worth the rpice.

Written by Elaine on March 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is absolutely the BEST shampoo ever. I do highlights over my dyed brown hair, my hair is more towards the dry side. I also use either hot blower, a flattening iron or the very best the in styler wet-dry. So my hair does take a beat. I am 55 but found out this shampoo at 45. No matter the chemical treatment it would make it look, feel and last like the healthiest virgin hair. I decided to buy some for my sister whose hair is fine and more towards the oily side, and she loves it, both the shampoo and the conditioner. I do not know how they do it because our hairs are pretty different but she does only highlights and now her hair last longer looking just out of the salon.

Written by iamfire on February 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This shampoo is amazing. I started using it 3 years ago , since than no desire to try anything else. The hair treatments are excellent to . I would recommend it to everyone.

Written by Ani on February 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using this product for years now. My hair is very curly and course and I find Pureology Hydrating Shampoo is the only product that leaves my hair shiny and soft without flattening it or leaving it greasy looking. I won't use any other product on my hair.

Written by Leslie on February 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This conditioner is ideal for dry and frizzy hair, moisturizes and nourishes hair after using it a few days the hair feels healthy, shiny and very smooth, I like the smell of mint and sensation in the scalp, do not be afraid the product is not authentic, I get the product on time and in perfect condition

Written by lili on February 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this shampoo is ideal for dry and frizzy hair, moisturizes and nourishes hair after using it a few days the hair feels healthy and shiny, have no fear that the product is not authentic, I get the product in time and in perfect condition

Written by lili on February 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.