Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
A bright and refreshing summer scent from the design team of Valentino, Valentino V Ete was introduced in 2006 for the carefree and independent woman. This beautifully enticing scent combines notes of fragrant violet, Bulgarian rose and bamboo leaf, which intertwine with luscious notes of musk and sandalwood to create an aroma that is sure to become your daily go-to fragrance. One spray can provide you with the energy needed to greet each day with confidence.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Valentino V - Love it, love it! Very fresh and not overpowering.

Written by Mary on February 23, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Valentino Ete is THE perfume for me. I can wear it anytime, anyday,anywhere. I never get tired of it. I wish it would last a little longer on my skin though. It blends well with my own body, it never goes wrong. If I could rename it I would call it Pleasant, thats how it wears

Written by Ruby on December 01, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent!!

Written by Rose on April 08, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this 'un-smelled' based on the description alone was very pleased. It's a light, clean, fresh fragrance with floral overtones. It lasts for most of the day, and makes me feel more feminine - really a nice fragrance!

Written by Kathy on April 07, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ordered this product because it was suggested based on the sent I normally wear. However, this product did not agree with my body chemistry. I smelled like an older woman. I am not quite ready for such a mature smell.

Written by jusbca on December 30, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this perfume to try to recapture the scent of Anne Klein II. When you first spray it on it has a bit of a flowery note to it, but within a few minutes you only that have that wonderful scent that is identical to Anne Klein II. I love it and will use it every day. Everyone always asks what scent it is and wants to know where they can get it for themselves.

Written by Eve on December 21, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I Love This Scent, it is very Intoxicating! A Guy friend of mine said my fragrance was very nice. He commented several times. I love this perfume!

Written by Jane on November 22, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is really amazing, its classy and distinctive, when u walk around u really feel like a celebrity, there is certain amount of enigma associated with this fragrance...i simply love it

Written by jyoti on October 11, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent is intoxicating! The first time I wore this on a very special date, The man I was with commented on it several times. I love this perfume! And so will you. Its sensual, romantic, and sexy.

Written by Anastasia on January 16, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.