Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Betsey Johnson perfume by Betsey Johnson offers the fragrances of tangerine, praline, pear, red apple, and grapefruit blended with musk, freesia, and blackcurrant, resulting in a truly delectable feminine scent that is sure to garner attention. Introduced in 2006, this perfume is designed for the woman who delights in her femininity. Wear it with jeans and a tank top to a family gathering or with a dress and heels on a special date. This fragrance will make you feel like a woman.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

A friend had some Betsy and I loved the bottle, so gave me some for my birthday. That was 6-7 years ago and it's the only fragrance I have worn since. I just love it and get so many compliments, equally from both genders. The scent lasts all day. I highly recommend it .....

Written by Michelle on April 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My boss ordered this and when she got it in I tried it and loved the scent. So I ordered some for myself with the lotion. I love to wear it.

Written by Liz on October 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

For me this is a good fragrance, it reminds me slightly of Burberry Brit. IF you like a more intense fragrance that will last all day with woodsy under tones on the finish and a more spicy start then i would defintely reccommend this to you.

Written by MBL on June 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this as a gift for my mother who is obsessed with betsey... She wears it every day now and I compliment her every day. it really is a wonderful fragrance. Flowery and citrusy but subtle and not over powering. We love it!

Written by MF on May 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Like the light scents.

Written by Jazzy on April 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I came on FragranceNet to see if they had Betsey Johnson Too Too Pretty (which they don't yet), but I saw this one by Betsey. I thought the description sounded lovely and the rewiews sold me. I thought $30 wasn't too bad to try something rated so highly (I have never smelled this perfume before). when I got it, I LOVE, love, love this perfume! I only wish the scent was stronger. I do have to spray quite a few sprays on me and reapply later in the day. But it's a cheap enough perfume to hose down with. I came back now to buy 3 more bottles since I read it's discontinued.

Written by Midgy on March 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance! I am tempted to buy several bottles because they are not going to make it anymore. This is for Betsy Johnson by Betsy Johnson perfume.

Written by Lori on March 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i do adore this perfume and i get so many compliments that it blows me away i have ordered several bottles to date .. i love betsey anyway, always have since her famous cartwheel shes fabulous and so is this perfume!

Written by Dawn on February 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have people stop me and ask what I am wearing. As a former teacher I now substitute and even the little ones tell me I smell good. Many people have stopped wearing their favorite fragrence and swapped the Betsy Johnson.

Written by Kitty on February 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Betsy Johnson lovely and very good fragrance.! Love ITTT.!!!! Thanks to the creator.!

Written by Papucha.! on February 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.