Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Danielle by Danielle Steele is a light, feminine scent for women that is sure to impress. This daytime fragrance was introduced in 2006. It features the soft floral tones of jasmine, mandarin and rose combined with a hint of cashmere musk, orchid, white amber and vetiver. This unique fragrance will draw the attention of other without being overbearing. Spray the perfume on the crease of your arms for a scent that will last all day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Every time I wear Danielle, I get quite a few compliments from people. It is a fresh, long-lasting fragrance. I enjoy wearing it on special occasions because that is exactly how it makes me feel--SPECIAL!! Please do not ever stop carrying this fragrance & Thank You!!

Written by June on July 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Danielle is a perfume that i just LOVE to wear all the time. My supply of Danielle is getting very, very low. I hope you can soon get a shipment of this on hand. I will be buying up on this when it is available again.

Written by Missy on May 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I do not wear much perfume because it has always been hard to find one I love. My friend gave me a small bottle of Danielle and I wear it everyday. Danielle is the most wonderful perfume I have ever owned. I wear nothing else, It is unique, sensual, a fragrance that puts a smile on my face. Simply Love It!!!!

Written by Kath on February 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Danielle was given to me as a gift by my best friend. I simply love it I always get compliments when I wear it. It is my favorite and the fragrance is long lasting. Have not been able to find except here.

Written by Ms G on November 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Danielle is my favorite fragrance in the world. I get so many compliments on it. It was great to know that I was able to get it shipped so fast. Thank you and keep up the good work! !!!!

Written by bosldy on September 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

ive worn this for two years now no matter if i wear it in the day time, or for the nite out, always compliments hope you never quit selling this product

Written by mrs.taz on June 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i bought this for my mom this is a perfect gift for her cause she really love the scent and matches her glamour style.

Written by ava on April 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first purchased Danielle at a popular department store a few years ago and they no longer have it and thank you for your availability! Please keep it available for me, I have allergies and this never causes problems.

Written by Anonymous on February 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Danielle is an absolutely beautiful fragrance that brings comments wherever I go, always get asked what I'm wearing and where to get it! I have worn it daily since finding it about 3 years ago and wouldn't dream of wearing anything else!

Written by Andrea on February 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Danielle is a subtle floral fragrance that is both pleasant to smell and has a lingering quality. My original purchase was a trial, but I quickly returned for 2 more bottles. Danielle is a classy classic! It's a fragrance to wear every day and never tire of or grow bored of wearing. Danielle is pretty and feminine and delightful!

Written by Dottieann, St. Louis, Mo. on February 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.