Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Vera Wang introduced Vera Wang Princess in 2006, and women have been making this luscious perfume their signature scent ever since. The light, sweet scents of water lily, pink guava and mandarin meringue blend with deeper notes of precious amber, dark chocolate and wild tuberose to create a complex, beguiling fragrance. Just a few drops applied to your pulse points in the morning will leave you delightfully fragrant for a day spent shopping with friends or at the office.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

princess is a very sweet floral scent. it reminds me of fairy floss and lollies. light and airy.

Written by Anonymous on September 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Cupcakes and black licorice! Not something I would imagine loving, BUT I really do. There are so many notes in between, but to simplify things, I get cupcakes and black licorice. I have worn this since 2005. It really lasts and isn't overwhelming(or underwhelming). The one perfume that has actually stuck with me through the years. :)

Written by Anonymous on February 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Vera wang princess is awesome!!! i LOVE IT AND I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND

Written by Maddielynn on January 29, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I got this perfume by vera wang called princess as a gift for my birthday, and ever since I have fallen in love with it. It's is one of my favorite perfumes by far. I love the smell, and I get complimented all the time when I am out and about. :)

Written by Kat on December 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This coming from a man... I " LOVE" this scent on my wife . .It just makes me want her like I did in those electric days of a new romance. By far the best scent for a woman.. Last about 6-8 hours on her ..easily a night of love perfume. -wink-

Written by Dean on December 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Princess by Vera Wang Very nice, sweet and light fragrance. Perfect for summer or casual winter wear.

Written by BigG on September 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a fragrance I have been ordering for about 5 years too. The body lotion is very luxurious. I have people stop me to ask what I am wearing. I indicated it is a great romantic fragrance but I wear this day and night. If you want to smell delicious, this is the one.

Written by SusanB on July 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely LOVE this perfume! It's one of my favorites. If ever a scent could be attributed to a color I would say that this makes me think PINK every time I wear it. It's soft, youthful, feminine, fun and sweet yet all grown up! Love It!

Written by SDiva on June 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice soft everyday fragrance

Written by Klc1130 on April 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this scent, the perfect, light Perfume for every day wear. Youthful but I think any woman of any age could wear it

Written by Kris1130 on April 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.