Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Since 2006, Terre D'Hermes cologne by Hermes has provided men with a fresh fragrance that is perfect for use during the daytime. Whether it's worn at the office or on the golf course, this cologne's mix of grapefruit, pepper, geranium, benzoin, vetiver, patchouli, pepper and grapefruit notes gives the wearer a clean and classy scent. No matter where it's worn, Terre D'Hermes is the cologne for the man who wants to make a statement when entering a room.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

TERRE de HERMES It was considered "for men" but as a woman I find it the most delicious scent! Not "flowery" like way too many!! I started with the tiny size just out of curiosity but now bought the nice big one!! It is FANTASTIC!!

Written by Donna on September 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Smells really good , not too strong but the scent last for a while.

Written by Rex on February 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wasn't sure if I would like this fragrance, which is why I ordered only the .41 oz. size as sometimes I think I like a fragrance only to find after a wearing or two that I don't like the way it smells on me. The fragrance is elegant and beautiful and I'm sure it will remain a favorite.

Written by JChicago on October 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This cologne was a blind buy based on the reviews I read. It sounded like something I would be interested in. All the reviews were right on with this fragrence. Truly a wonderful scent. Terre D' Hermes dries down to a fantastic woodsy, spicey, scent with a touch of citrus smell to it. I would clasify this as a very elegant fragrence. Not only will you enjoy this marvelous cologne, others will remind you just how great it is to be around you. The best thing is, nobody has a clue to what fragrence your wearing.

Written by Written by Tom on September 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

new scent for me and I like it alot---(Hermes-Terre)--will be my 2nd favorite along with Armani Code. I would wear it summer or winter, day or night.

Written by Beau on August 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Based on the reviews, I decided to give this a try. This is a very nice smelling cologne. By far the best from Hermes and I've tried a few. The compliments I've received have been good coming mostly from my wife. She loves it, I will purchase the larger bottle next time. Thanks Fragrancenet!

Written by Reggie B on August 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

simple one of the best cologne there is

Written by MARK on June 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Heremes Terre is the sexiest men's cologne ever.

Written by Anonymous on May 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

absolutely unbelievable cologne by hermes, fragrance net is also giving high quality cologne for the best for the lowest price possible.

Written by williams Shakespeare on April 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this is very unique and great

Written by pro on April 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.