Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Burberry is known for creating classic fragrances, and Burberry London is no exception. Introduced in 2006, this casual scent is ideal for men who don't mind a little extra attention. Bergamot combines notes of pepper, cinnamon, port, moss, mimosa, lavender, leather, tobacco leaf, and opoponax for a masculine scent that is sure to capture the heart of any woman. Splash a bit of this spicy cologne on your wrists or use it as an aftershave during your daily routine.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Classy for night, casual for day. Is deep rich scent. It is rich, sensual and defiantly masculine. You can not go wrong.

Written by Jon W on June 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I'd heard people say that this was essentially like a Christmas tree. I don't know about that, but it absolutely reminds me of Christmas/the holidays. Perfect cologne for November-December. Don't know if I'd wear it any other time though. All in all a beautiful fragrance.

Written by AmateurFragMan on December 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

If you want to attract a woman's attention, this is a must have.--- Thats all that needs to be said.

Written by Dios on November 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Burberry London for men is an excellent fragrance. Suited for more colder months but it awesome. I love it, my woman loves it, other women love it.

Written by Anonymous on October 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Burberry London is one of my all time favorite scents. It has a beautiful tobacco leaf scent, woody, slightly smoky, with a hint of leather and cinnamon. I can also detect a slightly sweet smell like cherries. Reminds me of taking a walk in the fall among the trees and smelling the wonderful leaves. Can be worn any time of the year, but probably best in the winter and fall, especially around Thanksgiving and Christmas. Wonderful masculine smell. I love it!

Written by Jack Hammer on October 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

London cologne by Burberry is a very nice classy scent. Even though it's classified as an oriental spicy scent, it has undertones of woods and a touch of a citrus scent also. This is only my first bottle. It is also one of my favorites. When I run out, there will be a new bottle on hand. It's just that good. If your not sure about making this purchase, trust me your gonna love it.

Written by Written by Tom on October 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Burberry London is a very classy smelling cologne. It's a combination of woods and spice. It goes on strong, but dries down to a fantastic fragrence. This one comes highly recommended. Thanks Fragrancenet. Com for such GREAT service.

Written by Written by Tom on October 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

scent is moderate during initial use but dies dwn gradually. scent last for a very long period. recommend for a casual day during winter or spring. not a summer ideal

Written by jungle on June 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love it. I bet there will be days I will wear it myself. ;p Sexy and provocative.

Written by Asha H on April 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My all time favorite cologne is Burberry London by Burberry, I love it because women notice the smell and ask me what is it am wearing, I act coy of course and reply, "am not sure, just something I threw on this morning" and then I smile, am selfish that way, I only want women to smell this great scent on me!

Written by Smellgood on April 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.