Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Introduced in 2006, Curve Chill perfume by Liz Claiborne is sure to send chills down your spine as it wraps itself around you. This delightful fragrance combines ginger, sweet pea, peony, freesia and vetiver with cedarwood, frosted ginger, green tea and musk. Wear this womanly scent with that special someone or during a night out with your girlfriends. Curve Chill can even be worn to the office, as it is feminine without being overpowering.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

It's great after showering...... Cover your body with essence and, feel beautiful.....I do! I use it everyday after recieving and would recommend to any or everyone who like smelling good. All Curve products are fantastic

Written by Cheryl on March 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Amazing !!! I couldn't this in any store & I'm so happy I found it on the site. My favorite smell shipped out right away! What more could I want? Amazing

Written by Nicole Bags on February 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought the curve chill for my niece for a gift she loves it. It was a great bargain.

Written by FS123 on January 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great for the gal on the go and wants a clean but memorable scent Curve Chill

Written by Kat on December 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this 1 of Curve also of Curve Crush a lot!

Written by Mandy on November 06, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My Husband Bought This Perfume For Me A Month After We Started Dating As A Christmas Gift And I'd Wear It All The Time The Scent Is Just So Beautiful, Just A Spray Or Two Is All You Need And It Lasts All Day And Even A Few Days On Your Clothes, All In All The 3.4 Bottle Lasted Me Just A Little Over A Year.

Written by Gangs_of_Roses on August 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love this scent i couldnt find it for a long time but i love this scent

Written by sayomi on July 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

smells so perfect! it`s not to intense but it still implies that you like to be noticed, perfect for almost anyone, although it has a sort of youthful scent

Written by Anonymous on July 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i simply love it, my husband loves it! what can i ask for?

Written by Anonymous on December 27, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A guy I was dating bought me CURVE CHILL for my birthday! That same month I went to visit my family back home in San Antonio, TX. I took the gift set with me on the trip, and it has since become my very most favorite fragrance EVER!!! It not only smells wonderful, but reminds me of some wonderful times!!!

Written by eMV on October 28, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.