Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Liz Claiborne introduced Curve Chill cologne for men in 2006. This fragrance's citrusy scent comes from its top note of lime. Hints of green tea and violet provide a fresh scent, while cardamom, sandalwood, musk, coriander, and vetiver impart a spicy, exotic fragrance. This unique combination of scents works well for daily use. Wear the cologne to the office or to a picnic with friends. Curve Chill's modern and joyous aroma suits young professionals.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I use this shower gel every day. I first strated using the Grace lotion. I liked it so much that I decided to start using the shower gel. The frangrance is clean and fresh; I get compliments on it all the time. My skin always feels super soft.

Written by Melisa on April 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

My friend just gave me half a bottle of chill and it smells fantastic. LOTS of compliments and i recently got a girlfriend. Her statement of this was "this smells so good on you i could almost eat you." Yea for sure a keeper. (the girl and the cologne)

Written by Dan on September 01, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I LOVE this colone, This is the only one i allow my boyfriend to wear around me. I could hang out with him all day and then when he leaves I smell it on my clothes. It is a stong colonge but it is wonderfull. I work near colonge at the department store i work at and nothing compares to curve chill.

Written by Brittany!! on May 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Curve Chill is a great perfume. Anytime I wear it I get tons of comments on how great I smell.

Written by Anonymous on May 16, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I LOVE THE CURVE FAMILY. CURVE CHILL IS MY FAV. THIS WAS A GIFT TO MY BETTER HALF AND HE LOVES IT AND I WEAR THE LADIES VERSION. IT IS AN EVERYDAY WEAR, I SOOOO LOVE IT..

Written by KIMMIE G on February 20, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I work in an office with smell sensitive people and they do not complain about this scent. It is not overwhelming, but I can smell it all day and that is what I like.

Written by Elaine on February 16, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

my boyfriend wears crush chill all the time. its one of the best he has! its the smell you would just want to jump all over! its great.

Written by jade on February 14, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A smooth, cool scent without being "minty" or "outdoorsy". It seems to perk up when you step outside and vise versa.

Written by chook187 on December 24, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

CURVE CHILL IS BETTER THAN THE ORIGINAL CURVE. IT HAS A NICE SMOOTH SCENT TO IT

Written by DAVID SIMON on November 10, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

As many reviews have stated the following is true. One of the best scents Curve has to offer A best kept secret for those desiring something unique that is not played out Seems to be stronger once you step outside And from my own input, I would have to say the name suits the scent well. I bought this in the fall/winter season. It gives the feel of, how can I describe it in words? Icey Hot, but not smelling like the stuff you are familiar with. Most certainly the perfect scent for those cold seasons, as it is like the coolness of a chilly breeze after a rain in the colder seasons, with that heat like feel from holding snow.

Written by Distinguished Gentleman on May 05, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.