Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Viktor and Rolf Flowerbomb is a great women's perfume for romantic as well as social settings. This modern perfume, introduced in 2004, features hints of tea, freesia, jasmine, and rose orchid blended together to create a lovely flowery scent that is irresistible yet sophisticated. Whether you are simply looking to feel great about yourself or want to impress that man who has caught your eye, Flowerbomb by Viktor and Rolf is just what you need.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

My husband purchased this for me during X-mas time thinking it was related to a song he likes. I had never heard of it but once I opened it and started to wear it, this is the only scent that I wear now. Anytime, day or night. It is perfect. My husband loves the smell and I get complements all the time.

Written by Cher on August 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

I first smelled Flowerbomb on a lady who came into a lobby of a doctor office. She smelled so good, I asked her what she was wearing. She told me and I immediately came home and ordered the tiny bottle. LOVED IT, I received compliments and ordered more when I ran out. I have it on now, put it on at 6am before work. It is now over 12 hours later...I just smelled my wrist and it smells so wonderful still! It has not faded. I hope they never stop making it!!!

Written by June bug on June 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I like perfumes that stay with you but have a soft scent. I love Flowerbomb because it is not overwhelming. I will certainly buy it again when I run out.

Written by Linda on June 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It has a sent very familiar to me it smells like Lagerfeld for men BUT in a very subtle and attractive way

Written by Bohicanaft on June 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Flowerbomb is extraordinary! While I classified this as "flowery", it is not because it is soft and not off-putting. I have been wearing Flowerbomb since it came on the market - for 5+ years and it never fails. I"ll be checking my luggage at the airport, ordering dinner or at my favorite neighborhood bar in the French Quarter ... and I always get a compliment on my scent or I hear "Deb's here"!

Written by Deb H on June 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Flowerbomb is a perfect scent for day or evening. People are always asking what are you wearing, you always smell so good..It is not a flowery scent at all. It is more of a clean fresh scent.

Written by Debbie on May 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I received Flowerbomb as a sample while looking for Bonbon. I have both now and love them. Flowerbomb is my favorite though of all perfumes I have ever tried.

Written by jkd on May 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

First of all I have to tell everyone, that I hate flowery perfumes, and I have been wearing this for 2 years. I bought it for my daughters, sister and mother because they all love it. My Mom hates perfume, period. She will only wear Flowerblomb! I just can't seem to get enough of it. I live in Florida, so most perfumes are offensive with the humidity. FlowerBlomb does not smell like flowers to me, I usually go for a light fruity smell or clean soft smell. Every time I wear it, I get nothing but compliments. It is light and fresh and makes me smell clean and beautiful! I absolutely LOVE this perfume, highly recommended.

Written by Fran on May 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I usually HATE flowery perfumes, but FlowerBomb, does not smell like flowers. It is more like a breath of fresh air. Every time I wear it I get compliments. I have purchased this for all the females in my family because we all LOVE it. I have been wearing it for a year now, and I am still loving it.

Written by Anonymous on April 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Flowerbomb for one year now, and I constantly get compliments from both men and women! Don't let the term "flowery" scare you away. It's not like our grandmother's rose water! I wear it to any event, anytime.

Written by Susan on April 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.