Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Bois du Portugal adds a masculine scent to your handsome appearance. Manufactured by Creed and introduced in 1987, this men's fragrance has stood the test of time and will continue to do so. With a top note of bergamot and base notes of sandalwood and cedar, this cologne gives a mature ambience to your style. The scent's moderate strength makes it perfect for your nights out, dates, or just about any casual occasion.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I already have Green Irish Tweed which was my first Creed Fragrance. I read the reviews here before trying Bois Du Portugal and I am very pleased I got this one I got almost 12 hours out this one the first time, maybe I overdosed but hey i love it. I was doing groceries at Trader Joes this past weekend and I could see some ladies smiling at me and perhaps eager to talk to me. One of the cashiers blinked at me and I felt hmmm she's has never blinked at me. She was very nice to me that day. She wanted to know how my day was going etc and actually engaged me into a whole different conversation. The ladies behind me in line almost run me over. They literally stopped me right at the door before I vanished and pleaded with me to share the fragrance I was wearing. Both had a pen and paper out ready to write it down. They said they could smell me and even as I walked away they could still smell the fragrance. Both ladies said they haven't dated for a while but their future dates better be wearing Boid Du Portugal. Itis exotic, classy, and sexy. this will certainly be one of my favourite fragrances for years to come.

Written by EB on March 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Smells like old money. Costs a fortune. Very sophisticated, but easy to overdose. Be careful with this one, gents!

Written by PeteSYD on September 14, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bois du Portugal by Creed smells of class and wealth, that draws instant compliments from whom ever passes by. This is my sureshot number 1 scent of all time.

Written by Vas on September 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance!! The fragrance like most Creeds is intoxicating, I can't get enough of it. I highly recommend for someone to try it if they are over 30, as it's not the young "Axe" type of fragrance for someone to buy.

Written by Enrique on August 14, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bois Du Portugal is a seductive, olfactory fantasy. When I told someone how much I liked wearing it, I got a giant Flacon for my birthday -July 13 th . I use it only at night when I am going out somewhere wonderful and I want to feel sexy, rich and elegant. I still have half the Flacon left. It is my favorite scent. A close second fave is Assoluta - Acqua Di Parma's new formulation of their classic fragrance, this time done with longevity. Now it lasts all night long. Please note: my birthday is coming up and my bottle of Assoluta is running low.

Written by Phil Tarley on May 26, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Boise Du Portugal = exotic, enigmatic, classy, sensuous, sexy. Goes on strong...lavender is easily detected. Once it dries down it becomes an exotic woodsy/spicey fragrance that lasts even into the next day. Awesome fragrance. I suggest it for night out or for romantic evenings. Only a little is needed.

Written by Vincent Cocteau lll on September 22, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I had tried a sample size of Bois Du Portugal (I am female) and I love it. I have received many compliments from both men and woman and when I reveal the secret that is is a mens fragrance they cannot believe it. So woman take the blung and try it AWESOME.

Written by Anonymous on September 20, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

FragranceNet is amazing. Great fragrance, great price, great shipping, timely delivery. Bois du Portugal is a classic. It is so unique and attracts quite a bit of attention.

Written by Rohan on January 10, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Creed Bois du Portugal, came out to be an excellent fragance, worth the price. Besides that, the service was great. From the time I placed the order until it arrived, the company kept me informed at all times. Thanks.

Written by Jose Munoz on December 20, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought CREED BOIS DU PORTUGAL for my husband. My nose follows this fragrance. It's intoxicating. It is quite appealing to the opposite sex. He wears it well and receives many compliments.

Written by Carita on December 11, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.