Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Add some sweetness to your day with Hugo Pure Purple by Hugo. Introduced in 2006, this perfume for women combines the sweetest scents with a note of suede to create an inviting fragrance. The notes of violets, flowery cyclamen, fruity nectarine and sugary marzipan are enveloped in notes of suede to tame the sweet scents. Let Hugo Pure Purple be the fragrance that reflects and helps project your nice, sweet personality as you go about your daily routine.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

omg, hugo pure purple was the first designer fragrance i ever bought, it was pure heaven, its sexy, not overbearing, playful and fresh, everybody always complimented me on this, because of my excitement at the introduction into designer perfumes i didn't do it again am currently on chanel coco mademoiselle but i would recommend pure purple again and again! AWESOME <3

Written by vuguza on May 24, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Pure Purple by Hugo Boss delicious, sweet and light, warm

Written by Anonymous on August 05, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Hugo Pure Purple. I usually wear Hugo Deep Red but now Pure Purple is my favorite. I get compliments on the scent from strangers out and about, on elevators, etc.

Written by rhonda on March 31, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love it. Anytime I wear this, I get compliments from everyone:-).

Written by Purple's Passion on September 23, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love it. get compliments all the time!

Written by Anonymous on September 14, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love it! I bought the mini just to try it out...and I loved it more than I thought I would! BUY THIS PERFUME!

Written by Mrs. JB on May 27, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Pure Purple is my favorite Hugo Boss fragrance! I've worn it since it first came out 3 years ago and the fresh scent always makes me feel good. I love the 1 oz size as it fits perfectly in my purse!

Written by Janice M on March 04, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

As with other Hugo products Purple is lovely. the smell last for a long time and is good for anytime or place. When I wear this I always have comments made about how nice I smell.

Written by Anonymous on October 25, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very pleasant. Not too strong, but is long lasting. I receive complements every time I put it on. I really like it!

Written by Anonymous on January 05, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume. Sexy and playful...I wear it everyday. Almost every day someone stops me and says "Hey, you smell really good. What is that?" I can't get enough of this fragrance.

Written by Rachel on June 17, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.