Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Creed Love in White perfume for women gives off a romantic air with a hint of powdery freshness. This fragrance expertly combines the heady floral scents of Bulgarian rose, magnolia, orange blossom and sandalwood with the lighter aromas of absolute, ambergris, rice husk and vanilla. The initial impression is bold, but the subtle notes take over quickly and make this a fitting perfume for a special occasion or date night. Introduced by Creed in 2005, this women's fragrance offers the promise of sweet romance with a hint of sensuality.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Soft, feminine, expensive, elegant. A must!

Written by Anonymous on July 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

OMG this fragrance is wonderful. The scent last all day along. I am a perfume pneumatic and this ranks at the top of my list.

Written by LLC on November 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

At first spray, this took me surprise. I didn't get it. But wait, wait, I decided to put some on before I went to bed. And through the night when I would turn over, I would catch the scent and it changed throughout the night into a mesmirizing scent. It was soft and intoxicating. I love this scent. I hope that fragranet springs in the body cream or lotion to accompany it.

Written by Edie on September 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent, it isnt too flowery, or too spicy..it does not smell like a grandmothers perfume...I can't wait to purchase this..I never came across any perfume that smells similar to Love in Whilte

Written by S on June 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my first purchase of Love in White and I am totally hooked! The scent is intoxicating and I have to stop myself from spraying too much on myself. This is now my favourite and I will not be without it!

Written by Sue A on May 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

2 FRAGRANCES BY CREED LOVE IN WHITE & SPRING FLOWERS ARE THE ULTIMATE MOST BEAUTIFUL LONG LASTING SEXY ROMANTIC CASUAL ANYTIME ANYDAY THESE 2 FRAGRANCES WILL ATTRACT ATTENTION ALWAYS THEY BOTH HAVE AN INTENSE AROMA THAT IS SUPER DELICIOUS AND NOT OVER POWERING THESE 2 BOTH LAST AND I HAVE BEEN WEARING THESE 2 FOR SO LONG COMPLIMENTS GALORE WHEREVER WHENEVER SOMEONE SAYS SOMETHING 2 TRUELY BEAUTUL AMAZING FLORAL SCENTS THE HISTORY BEHIND THEM SPEAK FOR THEM LOVE THEM WILL NEVER WEAR ANYTHING ELSE N I AM VERY CHOOSEY WHEN IT COMES TO FRAGRANCE N HYGEINE YOU CAN NEVER GO WRONG WITH BOTH THESE FRAGRANCES BY CREED LOVE!

Written by SARA JOY on May 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This is the best perfume I have ever owned. No comparison to anything else on the market. Buy with confidence!

Written by Ella37 on February 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love creed love in white it has no match to anything else and its not over powering, i wear it on nights out and it serms to have men stopping to ask what im wearing, must mix well with ferimones, very similar to molicules from harvey nicks

Written by Zoekerr84&hotmail.co.uk on January 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Creed's Love In White is awsome! I have wanted it since the first time I smelled it, about a year ago. I couldn't believe your price. I was so excited, couldn't wait to order it. And it has lived up to its name. I love, love love it. I feel very special when I wear it.

Written by Greta on January 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Purchased one for myself and one as a special gift for my sister. This is now my favorite Creed scent.

Written by Penior on December 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.