Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Hope in a Jar is the best moisturizer I have ever used, keeps my face hydrated, soft and silky. My makeup glides on my silky skin. I can't say enough about this moisturizer. LOVE IT.

Written by PrincessRosalee on June 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Product is great! Not too oily and not too dry for the face. Removes make-up and eye make-up, cleans face very well. Don't need to use make-up remover.

Written by Maria on November 30, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love my lip conditioner!

Written by Anonymous on November 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love, love this Product

Written by Anonymous on August 06, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the Falling in Love. Please hurry and get these items back in stop. I would hate to have to buy them from another place. Thanks so much.

Written by Anonymous on July 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Eye hope advanced anti aging eye cream is wonderful. The delivery was so quick, better than expected. The website is great, fast and trustable. Recommended for everybody.

Written by Amanda on February 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

AMAZING GRACE AND FALLING IN LOVE ARE THE BEST THERE IS!!! IF SOMEONE INCLUDING YOU HAVE ISSUES WITH FRAGRANCE TRY THESE. VERY MILD AND FEMININE. GREAT GIFT TOO IF YOU AREN'T SURE WHAT SOMEONE MIGHT WANT. I AM NEVER WITHOUT ONE OF THEM!

Written by AUNTPATTY on November 15, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE THE PHILOSOPHY SHAMPOOS. MY HAIR FEELS SOFT, FULL, AND IT SHINES ALOT., AND OF COURSE IT SMELLS TERRIFIC. I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE PRODUCTS FOR SELF OR AS GIFTS. IT'S A GOOD IDEA TO STOCK UP WHEN ON SALE LIKE I DO. THEN WHEN CHRISTMAS OR BIRTHDAYS ROLL AROUND, I JUST PUT A BOTTLE OF SHAMPOO/BODYBATH AND A BOOK IN A GIFT BAG AND VOILA IT MAKES GIFT GIVING EASY AND AFFORDABLE.

Written by JJ on August 20, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Amazing Grace is wonderful! It smells so clean and fresh. It makes you feel like you have just stepped out of the shower all day long! Love IT!

Written by Anonymous on October 26, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wear Philosoph Amazing Grace..it truely is amazing, you smell incredible all day long. I receive compliments on it every day.

Written by Susan on December 30, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.