Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Kiss Him by Kiss is a men's cologne that will make you feel like a rock star. Introduced in 2006, the fragrance features a combination of fir balsam, bergamot, black cumin, moss, white pepper, anise and sandalwood to create a scent that is perfect for your next casual outing. Its intriguing scent can be worn in a number of situations, making it perfect for the man who fashions himself as a fragrance connoisseur.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This fragrance is really liked by the wife who tends to do as the label said, which is KISS Him. I also like the fragrance, so it is a win win for me

Written by meadesco on March 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It is no secret that I am a die hard fan of the Band KISS, however I am also a fan of colognes and men's fragrances in general and tried many I liked, and tried that I did not. KISS Him did not disappoint me at all. In fact it is one I use constantly. Very Oriental in nature. Masculine. As well. Nothing but compliments. Hope it stays around for a long time.

Written by Aaron Criss on July 27, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Yes I'm a fan of the band but that wasn't what sold me on KISS Him, only what made me try it. I am a die hard straight razor wet shaver and am very specific about what scents I use and when I wear them. I find KISS Him to be a very plesant oriental fragrance with the Bergamot, White Pepper and Cumin being the most noticable. This has a vary nice dry down and I've received nothing but compliments when I wear it. I highly recommend this fragrance for men. This is one that I hope to see on the shelves for a long time.

Written by Chris on June 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Not only is my husband an fan of kiss. We also like his and hers. The smell is subtle without making you smell to made up.

Written by Peachy on April 25, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

KISS you've done it again this scent Literally ROCKS!! Thx. Be Blessed Carl

Written by carl on April 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I received this great cologne as a Christmas present 2 years ago from a cousin who knows how much I love KISS. I thought it was a gimmick but after trying it i found out that this is not just another money maker for Gene and Paul, it kicks ASS!!!! The scent is fantastic, even if I were not a KISS fan I would wear it, you should too! My wife who's not a KISS fan(oh well,we all can't be perfect,right? But she's trying)loves it,try it!

Written by pete61kiss on February 18, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

KISS HIM,I received this as a gift for Christmas 2 years ago from a cousin who knows how much I love the band. It did'nt disappoint, I love the scent and it IS mine from now on! Even my wife who while not a fan of the hottest band in the world can still say nice things about them and in doing so say something very nice about me, you smell GREAT! Kiss,Kiss,Kiss!!! Try it!

Written by pete61kiss on February 02, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

As a KISS fan I found this not to only have a great,personal scent I can use for my own but also a way I could play up my love for "The hottest band in the world,KISS!" GREAT !

Written by pete61kiss on February 02, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

You wanted the best? You got the best. The hottest scent in the world....KISS!!! Okay, I'm a fan. However, I'm not a fan of smelling like a tour bus after the last show. With KISS for Him, that won't be a problem. I first purchased this at a store just for the name on the bottle. You can't go wrong with this! It will please the fans and surprise those who judge a book by the cover. You have to have this colonge!!

Written by thebriguy on May 25, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Not too weak, not too strong, just right.

Written by Shlomo Taylor on September 12, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.