Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Azzaro Onyx was first introduced by Azzaro in 2005 and has since become a favorite cologne among men trying to find their signature scent. It has a very woody scent with a touch of spiciness and citrus that can bring a sense of mystique to any man. A blend of bergamot, cedarwood, green apple, juniper, coriander, musk, caraway, cardamom and green lemon come together to make this cologne ideal for a fun night out with friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I HAVE WORN ONYX FOR YEARS LOVE IT, LADIES ALWAYS COMPLIMENT HOW NICE THIS FRAGRANCE THIS IS

Written by FJNUCCI on December 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Onyx by Azzaro - simply the best. I wear it for years and never think of any changes. Everybody compliments the smell.

Written by Mark on August 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Onyx by Azzaro has been a staple in my fragrance collection since I first got it so many years ago. It is my go-to scent whenver I don't know what to wear. It is very intense at first. In fact, a little too intense for some people. But as it airs out it becomes much more subtle but does not lose its strength. The hours this stays on is unbelievable. Ive worn it on a night out with friends and a week later, the shirt I wore still smells of it. I can not recommend this fragrance enough.

Written by Emm G. on September 04, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Azzaro - Onyx. I love this fragrance on men. It is such a lovely fragrance that makes you want to just keep on smelling it. One of my physicians was wearing it and I asked his nurse to find out what it was, and I have been buying all of the products for my gentleman friend ever since. Glad Fragrancenet is carring this product as you can no longer find it in the stores.

Written by Anonymous on July 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this cologne. It lasts, its subtle and the ladies notice it and ask about it. Careful not to overdue it.

Written by Anonymous on June 17, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Onyx by Azzaro is a good perfume for office wear/casual day wear. Nothing really exceptional with the smell as such, but it stays on for almost the entire day. Additionally, its not really expensive so its value for money!

Written by achilles on May 27, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very pleased with this product.

Written by Anonymous on April 12, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I used to demonstate fragrance for 10yr.I never had to buy anything for my husband . He used any sample I gave him . I searched for something special for him since I was buying-- Got a sample of Onynx with one of my purchases . Loved it on him ! So I bought it !

Written by Camille on April 01, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wonderful Cologne. I receive wonderful complements often followed by a request of the name and where I got it. The women do like it a lot. I where it to the office, out with my special lady, and even around the house, It lasts a long time and only takes a little spray. And it is never overpowering unless you bathe in it. Great Stuff... And I just tried the deodorant .. It is great too

Written by Bill on February 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This Azzaro Onyx fragrance in my opinion is Azzaro's best release. It's very manly and sure to impress any women! My girlfriend loves it! I highly recommend this fragrance to any guy looking to impress the ladies!

Written by lstober76@yahoo.com on February 05, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.