Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
A classic perfume, Fleurissimo by Creed has enchanted women with its floral scent since 1972. Fleurissimo's floral bouquet comes from notes of violet, tuberose, Bulgarian rose, and Florentine iris. This sophisticated and elegant scent suits mature women seeking too add a glamorous touch to their lives. The floral fragrance does not overpower, making this scent appropriate for a variety of casual occasions.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

A fresh floral classic fragrance for any time of day. It is soft to moderate without that musky undertone that some florals seem to have. I always get compliments. One friend says he likes to sit next to me at our monthly group dinners because "you always smell nice." He teaches middle school, so maybe anything clean would be pleasant -- just kidding. I wish there was a heavier body lotion, although the lotion does seem to moisturize. Also love the bar soap. I am one to layer the scent so that it lasts longer. It's my favorite next to a Norwegian wildflower scent.

Written by Retired middle school teacher on July 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Love Fleurissimo, grown up but not old lady. Wear it all the time, grocery store to night out, makes me feel special!

Written by Mom of three on May 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this fragrance makes me feel happy and delightful, it is not fussy, seems like Spring all year.

Written by Anonymous on January 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Didn't have this perfume available so bought it relying on other reviews. I think this perfume smells like old ladies. I gave it as a gift and I'm not sure if they really like it.

Written by Anonymous on December 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

For her birthday my sister wanted to indulge herself. She read reviews about this elegant beautiful perfume that The Queen Elizabeth used. Prince Rainier gave Fleurissimo by Creed at his so beautiful wife Grace for their wedding and... the story of this high fashion company. My sister loves elegant, classy, moderate scent for her perfumes. She is so happy, she loves it very very much. Delightful perfume

Written by Louise on April 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fleurissimo is an eclectic scent and can be worn anywhere.

Written by Robin on January 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My first Creed purchase and I have to wonder why it took me so long to get it!!! Lovely and very elegant. You will be very happy with this and I look forward to my next Creed purchase!

Written by Judy on June 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased the 1 oz. size Creed Fleurissimo as a Christmas present for my niece. She just turned 15 at that time and loved how it smelled. It's a very uplifting scent that is also unique. Personally, I have never smelled a perfume quite like this one. Maybe it is just me, but Fleurissimo had a very slight peeled-banana note to it. Fleurissimo is absolutely delightful and highly recommended.

Written by Anonymous on June 02, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is top notch perfume. It doesn't have that harsh edge that so many flowery perfumes have. It smells expensive....a subtle beautiful scent

Written by Barbara on January 01, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I tried this truly classic scent today and it's the perfect scent for a summer December wedding in Australia (yes I'm the bride). For anyone lucky enough to have grandmothers who travelled to Europe in the seventies and were generous enough to come back armed with parfum and savon from nina ricci and dior, this scent makes these look ill considered .... fleurissimo has everything, it's evocative, subtle and in a league of its own.

Written by Penelope on November 19, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.