Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
For women who want to make an impression that lasts, Very Irresistible perfume for women by fragrance icon Givenchy is a casual scent that sets the right tone. This moderate, flowery scent has a rich, intriguing character that works wonders for a variety of romantic occasions. First introduced by Givenchy in 2006, Very Irresistible combines a blend of fruity notes with vanilla, star anise, patchouli, rose accord fruits, orchids, woods and musk. It's a delightful and sensuous fragrance that will turn heads no matter where you go.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I LOVE this scent! I normally wear it during the colder months but it can be worn anytime anywhere to work or any event! It's Fabulous!

Written by B on April 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love this fragrance, the more I wear it the more I love it!! Many compliments too.

Written by Anonymous on February 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wear this fragrance irresistible sensual a lot. no matter where i go a lot of times i reach for this fragrance. nice smell ,gets lots of compliments

Written by Anonymous on October 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a very lovely perfume, I usually get lots of compliments everytime I wear it. Justine

Written by Justine on July 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very Irresistible Sensual. Love this fragrance! It fills up the whole room, and everyone asks me what I'm wearing. It lifts your mood and just smells wonderful! Very Romantic scent too!

Written by Kitty@secureone.net on June 28, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE VERY IRRESISTIBLE SENSUAL. IT IS ON TOP OF MY FAVORITE LIST. GIVENCHY PERFUMES ARE LONG LASTING ON ME.

Written by ELSIE on June 08, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ABSOLUTELY love this scent. I smelled it in a magazine and I begged my boyfriend to get it for me for christmas. He's not too interested in perfumes but he loves this one on me!! Would recommend this to anyone (although it is a more mature smell), and definitely for use in the evening or even at work but not a summer or spring scent.

Written by missalexandrah on May 31, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I feel this scent can be worn any time of day. I've worn it for work and an elegant evening out. I have received NUMEROUS complements, and don't need to put alot on or reapply for people to notice it. However, I don't smell it on myself.

Written by Anonymous on May 12, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really love Very Irresistable Sensual as its scent keeps lingering all over the corridors in the office and many keep complimenting me. Would love to purchase as many bottles as I can afford and will have no regrets whatsoever.

Written by Albag on May 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very Irrestible Sensual is a delightful, refreshing perfume. It is rose-based, but the added patchouli and anise star lend to it a lovely sophistication. It has become my signature fragrance. Very Irrestible Sensual probably should be classified for evening use, but I wear it for daytime and do not find it too heavy. I have had compliments from men and women.

Written by Carol C. on February 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.