Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Add a touch of elegance to your daily routine with Marina de Bourbon Rouge Royal, a casual perfume for women from Marina de Bourbon. Introduced in 2004, this fragrance features a delectable blend of floral and citrus notes that will leave you feeling revitalized each time you catch a whiff. This subtle scent lasts for up to five hours, making it a nice option for women who need a daytime scent that won't overpower the room.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have enjoyed Marina De Bourbon Rouge Royal for many years. It is one of the few scents that I find mature and sweet. I've tried Beyoncé's Red but the bottle smell isn't the same on my body. Anyway, I get compliments on this so I'm sticking to the product until they stop making it!

Written by Renee on April 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love it!

Written by Anonymous on March 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Rouge Royal has been my favorite scent for over 10 years and can no longer purchase it locally. I was so excited to find it . . . .and at a significant savings!

Written by Trish on January 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

it's very strong and sweet. i like it

Written by Nastya from Lviv on October 30, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A friend who knew I loved a cherry-vanilla type smell got me a bottle of this in 2005. I’m glad to find it again it’s a lovely fragrance.

Written by JenJen on June 14, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

WHILE VISITING IN FLORDIA IN 2007, I VISITED A PERFUME STORE WHICH IS MY FAVORITE SHOPPING PLACE I CAN SPEND HOURS THERE. I WAS LOOKING FOR SOMETHING SPECIAL FOR NOT OVER WHELMING FOR MY SPECIAL EVENT, I WENT THRU MANY ONLY TO COME UP ON MARINA DE BOURBON ROUGE ROYAL-BY MARINA....DID NOT TAKE LONG TO KNOW THIS WAS IT, I HAD SO MANY PERSONS ASK WHAT ARE YOU WEARING IT SMELLS WONDERFUL SOFT AND SWEET, JUST MADE MY DAY AND EVENING....MY MAN HAPPY ALSO. RIGHT NOW THIS IS A SPECIAL JEWEL I WILL CHERISH....THANKS

Written by GRATIFUL FOREVER..BIRMINGHAM, AL. on July 18, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased the fragrance Jan. 2008 for a special day out with my fiance and he loved the fragrance and everyone loved it people was stopping and asking what is the name of your perfume and I answered MARINA DE BOURBON ROUGE ROYAL !!!!!

Written by Mearnaun on November 10, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this perfume just three days ago and I wear it 24-7. I love it and my husband loves it. It has a very alluring, almost hynotic fragrance. I have a variety of perfumes, beats all the others hands down!

Written by Susan in O.C. California on October 14, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I recieved this perfume as a valentines gift a fewyears ago and I love it. I am in the search for some more before I run out of it. My boyfriend loves it too.

Written by Anonymous on December 30, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love it - always have positive comments and that it's different, really beautiful. It was a gift, and now I'm ordering it. For the longest time I couldn't wear fragrances because they gave me a migraine. This fragrance is the answer to my fragrance wardrobe.

Written by Rebecca on February 07, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.