Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Carlos Santana by Carlos Santa is a very masculine aroma that brings outdoorsy scents together with softer fragrances. It features a blend of cinnamon, leather, bypress, tonka bean, mandarin orange, musk, apple, cedar, amber, patchouli, lavender, Maja soap accord, sandalwood, benzoin and bergamot. First introduced in 2005, this scent is ideal for nighttime use while you are out on the town. This woody fragrance isn't overpowering and may easily become the signature scent you are known for.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

My husband has worn a lot of different fragrances over the years, but this one is by far MY favorite. I can't tell you how many times he has been told how good he smells (even from total strangers). It's very sexy and I hope you never stop selling it because I can't find it anywhere else!

Written by Lisa S on May 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the product that I have used for years and it is the best of all I have tried. I always purchase Carlos Santana and always purchase from Fragrance Net. The best products at the best prices.

Written by Stan on January 29, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am a woman and I love this fragrance CARLOSE SANTANA. I followed a manager around a store until I could stop him to find out the name of it. I have worn it sense. When I can get it and when it is not out. Now my man wants and loves it so I have to buy two when I can get it. It is the best I have ever found in colone.

Written by Susie on December 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love it but would like to have the deodorant stick available again

Written by paul on July 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been a fan of Carlos Santa fragrance for a long time. The gift set was a big savings over purchasing seperately.

Written by BulldogGuy on January 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I get numerous complements when I wear this. It's subtle enough to use every day, not overpowering, just pleasant.

Written by Anonymous on October 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Carlos Santana is a fresh scent. Unfortunately it doesnt last very long.

Written by kathyc on September 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Carlos Santana is the real deal. Really a very good scent that is subtil and won't offend anyone. For the price it well worth a try, Carlos probably needs the extra money. l

Written by Billy Somerville, Birmingham Mi. on July 06, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Girlfriend loves Santana, not sure what else to say. Very pleasant, classy scent, spice with some light florals, vanilla and woods underneath. This shares the crown with Zorro as the vest value scent. Love how versatile it is, perfect for office, church, evening, weekend... leave it to Carlos!

Written by GdS on March 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is by far the best celebrity scent out there, and I don't usually buy celebrity scents at all, however as soon as i smelled this I had to have it, very nice for the fall and winter and very underrated, go out and get some you won't regret it.

Written by joe on November 27, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.