Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Designed for mature women who are ready for a new beginning, Begin is a flirty, alluring fragrance that will gain you compliments every time you wear it. Featuring an Oriental-spicy composition with a moderate sillage, this exotic eau de parfum combines zesty citrus and smooth vanilla notes for a sassy aroma with head-turning appeal. Introduced in 2005 by Niki Taylor, this enticing fragrance is recommended for casual wear and has a scent life of six to ten hours.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Begin by Niki Taylor is an assume fragrance!! Highly advised if you ask me. When I wear it, I am served with amazing compliments all day. Co workers get a breath of fresh air when I step in the building wearing this beautiful scent. I LOVE IT!!!

Written by Anonymous on August 27, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Begin is a mild/clean scent. I love this fragrance. I get compliments every day. I have been wearing it ever since it was introduced to me in 2005.

Written by Begin Fragrance Lover on October 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bought it for my daughter because she couldn't get any where any more, and it is one of her favorites.

Written by Jeaneen on June 24, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

very nice perfume, I am happy I tried it, good value, I would buy again

Written by deedee on May 04, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Begin is the perfect fragrance choice if you're looking for something a little sassy! I love it... and so does my husband!

Written by shanezgurl262 on February 11, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I received BEGIN as a gift and have been wearing it ever since. The other day, I wore it for the heck of it and my friend complimented me on how good it smelled. I recommend wearing it casually. GREAT SCENT!

Written by Fai Pilot on December 10, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume..I have been wearing it for years..its the only perfume I wear..I get so many compliments on it

Written by yellowrose on November 10, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this based on the reviews and because I was intrigued by Niki Taylor having a fragrance...at first, it smells very citrus-y and then it mellows out into something very romantic...I love it...can't wait to hear what my boyfriend says about it!

Written by Rivka676 on October 22, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance, I'm so glad I have found it, it no longer in stores.

Written by Punkin on October 14, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been searching for this perfume at the stores for a while now. I was thrilled that I could buy it at Fragrancenet.com. I love it!

Written by ckj on December 11, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.