Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Introduced in 2006, Perry Ellis 360 Black cologne by Perry Ellis presents a rich, masculine scent. This fragrance features notes of cardamom, ginger, tamarind, amber, nutmeg, and basil. The scent of tobacco nicely complements this spicy combination of aromas. With its smoky, exotic, and spicy notes, 360 Black suits mature, confident men. This cologne works well for casual occasions such as informal dinner parties. Apply the cologne and enjoy its long-lasting scent all evening.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Great cologne, long lasting and I get lots of compliments on it, even from strangers, especially since it is not a common scent.

Written by Mike F on August 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I gave this cologne to my son on his 25th birthday and he was very pleased with it. He does not like scandalous colognes. He is happy with citrus and soft intensity! And l love the reasonable price for such a great product!

Written by Lisa on May 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I gave this cologne to my son on his 25th birthday and he was very pleased with it. He does not like scandalous colognes. He is happy with citrus and soft intensity! And l love the reasonable price for such a great product!

Written by Lisa on May 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Perry ellis is gaining major props with me. Wow! The fragrance is so great that its a major hit in daily use.

Written by Anonymous on October 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

A Cologne for the man of the night and the woman of you dreams....

Written by Juan Costa on July 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a powerful fragrance...my husband's favorite

Written by Anonymous on January 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I have been wearing this for about 4 years and always get compliments on it.

Written by Rory on December 05, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this clogne it's been one of my favorites for over 6 years I still use it and every girl I know has loved it on me.

Written by jeremy on October 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This is a men's fragrance that possesses a blend of a refreshing aroma of spice, fragrant woods, This product was Brought To Attention by a friend of mine, I wear Perry Ellis White for About 15 Years, I have to say that the scent of the BLACK is A Addition to the Line

Written by Big Lo on September 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

the pe 360 black is a great choice...smells great,and my order was rite on time...

Written by tracy on August 16, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above NOK 433.82kr We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.