Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Surround yourself with a bouquet of intriguing floral scents with a spritz of Perry Ellis 360 Black. The fragrance designers at Perry Ellis developed this scent in 2006. A combination of sandalwood, Tahitian vanilla, and white musk form the foundation of this women's perfume. Top notes of sea notes, freesia, and peach blossom keep the fragrance light and sweet. Perry Ellis 360 Black offers a sense of mystery that works for both daytime and nighttime wear.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Tried it from a friend and just had to get it. It has this soft but yet loud lasting scent really sexy.

Written by shenel on April 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I orderred 360 Black from another company and it smelled awful when I tried it on. After reading the comments posted on this site about it I decided to give it another try. When I opened the box I caught a good aroma and after trying some on I detected that it smelled good, feminine and floral with a little musk. This one can be worn for any occasion whether casual or formal. I hope this one doesn't get discontinued.

Written by lola on March 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Perry Ellis black, It's interesting how certain scents have an impact on different people. This was my sister's fragrance so I decided to try it out. First,I wore it to a funeral and someone tearfully remarked:"Mama's spirit is in here,I'm smelling her." I felt bad that day,and months later,I wore it to an outside church concert and a guy behind me with a sinus problem said:"I don't know who you are,pretty lady,but whatever scent you're wearing,it stopped my runny nose so thanks a lot." So sorry it was discontinued,but it was really nice when it lasted.

Written by Trinigal on November 10, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really super love this elegant feminine fragrance. Years ago I use to wear Ralph Lauren's perfume Tuxedo and use to get stopped when I wore it and of course now it is discontinued.....but Perry Ellis' 360 degrees Black is very sexy and moderate in tone and effect and is not overpowering like other perfumes!! I so love this fragrance. It's romantic and unforgettable......

Written by Denise, RN, BSN on March 03, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

After reading all the reviews on this website for this perfume, I decided to get it. I had never smelled it before until I got mine yesterday. It smell wonderful!! it's perfect for work or night out. I would recommend this one to anyone looking to try to new perfume

Written by Anju on August 03, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I think this is a subtle fragrance that can be worn at anythime that you want to feel special!( a get lost in the moment fragrance.)

Written by G.Mayes -Houston on March 22, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

THE FRAGRANCE IS WONDERFUL

Written by LYNDA B. on December 30, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i just brought this yesterday and wow am almost finished it already its a classic lovely scent

Written by mz mart on December 23, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wow! When I put this on, it reminded me of a perfume I used to wear and loved, but it was discontinued......Ralph Lauren Tuxedo! Oh how happy I am again!

Written by Debbie from Westerly on December 13, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I got this perfume as a gift...at the time I was not aware of popular brands, especially Perry Ellis. Once I used it though I was hooked! I am not a lover of strong overpowering perfume scent, and only had one favourite brand of perfume...Tommy Girl as it was not strong but subtle...I can now add Perry Ellis 360 degree Black for women to my collection now. It is a lovely, subtle yet long-lasting scent...I LOVE IT!

Written by Tara Evans on August 30, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.