Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love gucci nobile, but use this one very similar, a store in woodfield mall schaumburg, il introduced this to me and they have gucci nobile too in stock.

Written by amir on June 01, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a scent I stumbled upon by accident and have loved since. A class act in any situation. Oh, and fellows nose candy to the ladies. It's become somewhat hard to find, but thanks to fragrance net enjoy fellows.

Written by The Fragrance Connoisseur on December 28, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nobile Royalty has an excellent fragrance, My wife thinks it's great & is one of my favorites

Written by Anonymous on February 10, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Altho Nobile by Gucci is no longer available, this is very close but not as intense. I like it.

Written by Anonymous on October 02, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I enjoy it very much. Close to the discontinue NOBILE by Gucci

Written by Anonymous on August 05, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love it when my husband wears the Nobile Royalty. It has a wonderful light scent that stays with him for hours.

Written by Anonymous on January 28, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Smells just like the Nobile I love and have worn for many years ! I receive compliments all the time, people always ask me what I am wearing !

Written by Alan on December 16, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Awesome. Draws you in. Intoxicating.

Written by Robin on July 12, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.