Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Celine Dion Belong, a casual, flowery scent from renowned singer Celine Dion, is a resonant perfume women will love. First introduced by Celine Dion in 2004, Belong has a distinct, appealing construction that combines notes of bergamot, pineapple, red berries, cotton flower, white peony and hinoki cypress for an intoxicating mixture. This exceptional fragrance will work wonderfully at many different events. Just add a touch to your pulse points and plan to turn heads wherever you travel.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love the scent of Celine Dion Belong and was so very excited to know that your company had it in stock for purchase. My daughter originally purchased it for me as a gift and then I have continued to order it for myself. Your service is great, too. I appreciate the email confirmation and order acknowledgement information. Keep up the good work!

Written by Linda on June 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the scent of Celine Dion Belong and was so very excited to know that your company had it in stock for purchase. My daughter originally purchased it for me as a gift and then I have continued to order it for myself. Your service is great, too. I appreciate the email confirmation and order acknowledgement information. Keep up the good work!

Written by Anonymous on June 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

celeine deion belong is a very hard perfume to fine since it was it was made a while ago,i haad been looking for this perfume,was so glad i recived an e-mail from the fragrance store .i was so glad to see it for sale.i will buy more when i need some.i have used all the fragrances celone dion has put out,but i think belong is number 1 on the perfume list.

Written by julie muellerschoen on December 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this when it first came out 2004 or 2005 and loved it. Others must have loved it too because I have looked everywhere and can't find this specific one. It's not for everyone but my hubby even liked it! Glad to find it here! Hope it is never discontinued since I find few that I really like that don't change when I wear them. Thanks Celine :)

Written by Brenda on December 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent.....my grand daughter was testing it at my house and fell in lvoe with it. I looked everywhere with no luck to find it again. Thank you for having it. I am giving it to her for her 23rd birthday. Which goes to show....it is suitable for ALL ages, and also can be worn anytime of the day or night....

Written by Gram Audrey on October 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice, will surely shop for more and try others too + nice service fast reliable service offer here. Recommended

Written by Shan on May 23, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really enjoy the way this smells...subtle.

Written by Michelle on May 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I appreciate Belong because, unlike more recent perfumes, the base notes (basically woody notes), don't transform into smelling cheap or bad after a couple of hours. I purchased Belong on April of 2012 and it still smells nice, the sign of quality!

Written by Anne on April 06, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love BELONG it is a wonderful fragrance, Celine Dion did a great job with this one. I don't like "notes" that one smells bad to me.

Written by Perfume Lover on March 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I fell in love with this fragrance because it is not too heavy. Most are too stronge for me but this is light enough for any occassion. My husband does not have any allergic reaction to it which is wonderful! I really enjoy this and am glad you offer it. Thanks.

Written by Marilyn in Austin, TX on October 21, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.