Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Choose a fragrance that accentuates your active lifestyle with Fruity Rhythm from Adidas. The fruity scents of black currant and raspberry are the first that you'll notice in this delightful casual woman's fragrance. Right under the initial scent, there's a slight sharpness created by the cyclamen and freesia accents that provides a contrast to the currant and raspberry. The smell of sandalwood and musk completes this complex scent, creating a slightly oriental undertone beneath the clean fresh fruity top notes. Fruity Rhythm was introduced in 2004.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

my teenage daughter likes it a lot

Written by Anonymous on December 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

hmmm...Fruity Rhythm from addias is of the hook i get compliments all the timean it last for the whole day i actually travelled all the way from barbados to the USA to get this awesome product

Written by natasha on November 06, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

hmmm...Fruity Rhythm from addias is of the hook i get compliments all the timean it last for the whole day i actually travelled all the way from barbados to the USA to get this awesome product

Written by natasha on November 06, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Mmmm...I love Adidas Fruity Rhythm. It smells so good & I am so happy with it I will be replacing it after I use it up!

Written by Juls on October 14, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Mmm...I am really happy wearing this scent. Smells so good and perfect anytime!

Written by Juls on October 14, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

smells beautiful n fresh kinda reminded me of ralph by ralph lauren the blu bottle

Written by Anonymous on October 07, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this fragrence is amazing...

Written by love it on November 16, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I think this fragrance is absolutely delicious! I get so many compliments from people on how good I smell. I would definitely recommend it! It's good and at a very affordable price! ;D

Written by Dianna on October 14, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought ADIDAS FRUITY RHYTHM for my 12 year old and it smelled so good I bought it for myself too! Its a great everyday scent that anyone can wear.

Written by Kelley on August 11, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

absolutely delicious. clean, crisp and fresh put together in one amazing bottle!i smelled it on my best friend when she came over and i totally complimented on how delicious, flirty and playful she smelled! a definite must buy!

Written by Selena-13 on July 30, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.