Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Serpentine perfume for women by Roberto Cavalli is a great romantic perfume. Introduced in 2005, this is truly one of the best fragrances for a romantic night with your man. Featuring exotic notes, such as mango blossom, orange, amber, artemisia, sandalwood, tolu balm and violet, this perfume will make you irresistible. Serpentine is an excellent choice for a woman who wants to put on a little extra flair, making you the center of attention.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

One of my favorites...get lots of compliments...a great switch when you get tired of the same one all the time...love it! Serpentine...Roberto Cavalli

Written by Chrissy on October 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

a great fragrance at a great price! perfect for anytime!

Written by Renee on November 05, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Serpentine is an excellent fragrance. Just right for summer. It's light but also works well in cooler weather.

Written by dee on August 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Perfume is my passion. I'm always looking for something that is unique and Serpentine is exactly that. I'm don't know about notes, base and such. But I do know what smells good on me. This perfume lasts when I wear it and I am always complimented on the scent. Def one of my new favorites.

Written by jersey shore nut on June 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Even though I unfortunately purchased this fragrance elsewhere, I thought I'd share my opinion anyway. About the only thing I can say to describe Serpentine is, if anyone's ever really thought about what "perfume" smells like, this is it. This is what I smell in my mind when I hear or see the word "perfume". The fragrance is not subtle, but it isn't too strong, and it lasts for hours. One or two spritzes on the skin and you're good to go for most of the day. It's absolutely one of my favorites.

Written by Paula on May 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is by far the best fragrance for everyday,anytime and when I wear it i get asked all the time what the fragrance is. and then they go and buy it..lol so now its very popular with all my friends.

Written by staceyw on August 10, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I get so many compliments on this perfume......it smells amazing. I walk past people and some have actually turned around and come and ask me what I am wearing. It's that good!!

Written by GClark on May 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent is extremely sexy.... Very primal.. men always comment when I wear it... Highly Recommended!

Written by Anonymous on October 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband commented first thing when he arrived home from work how wonderful I smelled.

Written by Kat on July 12, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I received a sample of Serpentine with one of my other purchases. It's the most unique, beautiful fragrance I have ever smelled. My husband liked it so much, that he got me a big bottle for Valentines Day. Everyone that smells it comments on how pretty it smells. It has now become my very, very favorite perfume. And I have many lol. This is why sending samples is a good thing.

Written by gama55 on February 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.