Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
In 2004, the design house of Jacques Bogart introduced Bogart Pour Homme, a balmy aromatic men's fragrance that works equally well at the office or out on the town. Notes of bergamot, water lily, tonka beans, lavender, patchouli, and spice blend seamlessly in this casual fragrance. You can put it on in the morning and spend the day basking in the attention as everyone you meet takes note of how great you smell.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Very sexy and alluring scent, long lasting as well, 2 women buried their head in my chest to get a whif

Written by Anonymous on March 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bogart pour homme is my very first blind buy. Most reviews said cherry but I don't get cherry. I do get Tonka and patchouli. I sprayed it once on my chest abd it goes a long way. Ive been addicted to King Aventus and my girl never compliments. When I wear this $20 gem, she loves it.

Written by gRiZzLy on February 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i,d advise any male who wants 2e be manley & sensual bogart is the deal,& if u want everyday small amts cappucci is the best for me! i know everyman is different but those with scents that fill the imagination these are the best 4 me...also the immaculate is eau de savauge by dior...romatic evening with a woman...who has taste!

Written by billy pajonas on October 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

BOGART POUR HOMME is a nearly perfect modern fragrance for men. It conveys both traditional masculine notes of patchouli and spice (quite intense even after dry down) with softer vanilla and lavender that is bold enough to remain in concert with the spice. Yes, it is somewhat "heavy", but not overwhelming and not so firm in its profile that it can't be worn in any number of settings. This is a fragrance that a broad range of men can wear and others will respond to. Very likely to be the "signature scent" for most who own it.

Written by Anonymous on September 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bogart Pour Homme by Jacques Bogart is a long lasting, "heavy" but very sophisticated scent. Lasts all day. Highly recomandable

Written by Kritz on November 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bogart Pour Homme - every time that I wear Bogart Pour Homme, a woman tells me how great I smell.

Written by jonathan Reilly on September 18, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bogart pour homme: Rich and complex. I love it, but it's very strong and lasts long. A tiny bit goes a long way. For office settings, a small drop under the clothing is plenty (maybe too much). From spray bottles it's hard not to use too much.

Written by Puentes on December 29, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i can just say i love it

Written by amir on August 12, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great scent, glad I found it!

Written by J M S on May 19, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i saw this perfume in a shop first i like its bottle design and the scent also great it lasts long and smell very good on me.

Written by mahi, on October 21, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.