Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Elizabeth Arden has created yet another winning scent with Daytona 500, a casual fragrance for men. Introduced in 2006, this woodsy cologne features a combination of nutmeg, cardamom, amber, bergamot, yuzu, sage, tarragon, mate, mandarin, sandalwood, and watery accord that is sure to appeal to mature noses. Surprise your special lady by splashing a bit of this manly cologne on your neck or face before your next date; she is sure to enjoy the scent just as much as you do.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I smelled this on a guy on the bus and had to ask him for the name so that i could purchase it for my boyfriend.

Written by Jenn on October 14, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Is a GREAT cologne with very good long lasting power. Very affordable price and exelent sillage. The notes of Tangerine and all citrus notes makes a good Harmony of a nice Scent.

Written by Konrad on April 30, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i love this stuff and so does my wife!!!

Written by stephen on February 03, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this a couple years ago without smelling it first. I loved it for my husband! My favorite for him now!! Now I go out of my way to order it!!

Written by Tracy on December 29, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Daytona 500 by Elizabeth Arden is better than I expected. My sixteen year old son was pleased with the scent. Definitely recommended for teen, college and mature males.

Written by Bryon Mestre on December 27, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Daytona 500 I love the smell of this on my husband. It is not over powering.

Written by Anonymous on December 11, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great product, complimented all the time on it! :)

Written by Mike B on December 10, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

smells great i use it and im a woman i like the smell its fresh

Written by Anonymous on December 06, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Daytona 500 smells surprisingly good. I enjoy wearing it, and have received quite a few compliments on it.

Written by djbudge on July 05, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Daytona 500 cologne. My sis got it for me for christmas about 2 years ago and i expected it to smell like burnt rubber and gas. Turns out it doesn't smell like either, it has a very pleasing scent. i wasn't much for wearing cologne untill i started to wear this one. My girlfriend made me stop wearing it on a daily basis Because she wanted to go out and do something for once.

Written by Anonymous on March 30, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.